EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer1556279 on Jul 29, 2014

First of all, I LOVE iHerb.com. Shipping is fast, well packaged and the prices are very reasonable. Love this shampoo, leaves your hair shinning and removes dirt nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by 5735279544191431385 on Jul 22, 2014

Es un champu suave y nesesita mas de una aplicacion para limpiar el cabello adecuadamente,deja el pelo con una buena sensacion y es muy fresco

Was this review helpful to you?

muy fresquito para el verano

Posted by 4888442750345703919 on Jul 17, 2014

Deja el pelo muy limpio y suelto. Mi novio también lo usa y le encanta. Para el verano, la sensación de frescor es genial. Hace mucha espuma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best shampoo ever !

Posted by 5707126845472782021 on Jul 14, 2014

My husband and I have been using this shampoo regularly for a couple of years and we both love it. The tea tree really wakes up your scalp in a pleasant way. I have normal/dry hair and my husband has oily hair yet it suits us both ... I just use a richer conditioner. I have used other Giovanni shampoos and conditioners and they've all been excellent but this is my personal favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes the hair super squeaky & dry.

Posted by 4677616016077121536 on Jul 11, 2014

Makes the hair super squeaky & dry. But feels very clean though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5158104680361646183 on Jul 09, 2014

Keeps my hair clean. And I Think it May repel lice..

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite shampoo!

Posted by Mardo92 on Jul 07, 2014

Washing my hair with a clarifying shampoo for the first time, I was expecting my (4c) hair to feel dry and stripped. But i was really surprised to see that this shampoo left my hair soft, manageable and clean! The tingling sensation is quite nice and it smells great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

FRESCOR PARA EL CUERO CABELLUDO

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Lo compré porque sufro dermatitis seborreica y siempre he oído que el aceite de árbol de té va muy bien para este tipo de problemas con la piel. Desde su primer uso noté un frescor en el cuero cabelludo, que para los que como yo sufráis de dermatitis sabréis lo mucho que eso se agradece. Me deja el pelo super limpio y además muy suave y lacio....casi no tienes que pasarte la plancha luego....me ha gustado mucho...lo uso junto con el acondicionador y me va de vicio!!! ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Sensación de limpieza y frescor

Posted by 5609013177412807838 on Jun 17, 2014

Me encanta. Limpia en profundidad, el pelo dura más tiempo sin engrasarse. Gran sensación de frescor tras el lavado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta! I love it!

Posted by nnet91 on Jun 04, 2014

Compré este champú porque leí por internet que era muy bueno. Al principio no estaba muy confiada, pero me ha sorprendido gratamente! Es un champú maravilloso. Te deja el pelo súper fresco, con un olor a menta que me encanta, y por lo menos a mí no se me enreda tanto como he leído en otros comentarios, es más al principio no me ponía ni acondicionador ni nada, aunque me he comprado uno para mejor salud de mi cabello. Me gusta tanto que ya he hecho mi segundo pedido y me he comprado dos! Seguiré utilizando este champú sin duda, lo recomiendo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 369 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »