EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Must have !!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2384712 on Aug 10, 2014

Must have . I love this brand !!!!!! IHERB - please bring back this brand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2386430 on Oct 04, 2011

NICE SMELL

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best shampoo ever!!

Posted by Reviewer2386662 on Nov 22, 2012

I really love this shampoo and buy it over and over again. It gently cleanses the hair and scalp. You don't have to wash your hair as often as with other shampoos.It contains botanical oils of peppermint and eucalyptus, really refreshing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5724006976076702380 on Mar 24, 2016

Nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni Tea Tree

Posted by Reviewer2393318 on Dec 31, 2011

Loves the way it makes my hair. Feels like my scalp in breathing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2275949 on Mar 27, 2008

Tea Tree Triple Treat Invigorating Shampoo certainly lives up to it's name. It gave my head a tingling shampoo, plus my hair felt great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tingle time!

Posted by Reviewer2346195 on Feb 28, 2010

Have used this for a while and enjoy the tingly scalp that results. A+

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2363743 on Apr 13, 2013

i love this! I use this for my everyday shampoo. (i shampoo everyday). Hmm,,it may be drying at some point..So I pair it up with Giovanni Smooth as Silk (I LOVE THIS ONE). and my scalp stays fresh to 1,5 days! (hey, the Smooth as Silk conditioner really makes my hair smooth as silk anyway) will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what my fiance needs!

Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Jun 04, 2014

I bought for my fiance. He has dandruff and dry hair, it keeps his scalp clean and hair moisturized!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it!!!

Posted by Reviewer2370384 on Jun 10, 2011

thats my first shampoo wich i try without LS, and i love it!!! after i use it my hairs so shyning! and i like mint when i washing. i'll buy its again 100%.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 404 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »