EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

El mejor!

Posted by 5407943405866488964 on May 19, 2014

ME encanta!!! Gracias a este cahnpú ya no tengo picores! Te deja muhco frescor en la cabeza, y además el pelo te lo suaviza mucho!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Lives up to its claims

Posted by 4990023730774113856 on May 08, 2014

Makes hair and scalp feel healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen champú!

Posted by 5148133690118928485 on May 06, 2014

Es muy agradable tanto de olor como para extenderlo, bien espuma, pero prefiero el otro de Giovanni para pelo graso. Quien no tenga ese problema le recomiendo esté

Was this review helpful to you?

Estupendo

Posted by SIESOY on May 05, 2014

Sin parabenos ni siliconas ni sulfatos y hace espuma, tiene un olor agradable a menta, concretamente a los caramelos de Fiesta "mentitas", pero la sensación refrescante es muy tenue y no resulta molesta, lo utilizo junto con el acondicionador, me deja el pelo limpio que "chirría" que es lo que busco pero no he notado que me dure más tiempo limpio, por ahora seguiré comprándolo.

Was this review helpful to you?

soothing shampoo

Posted by 5217239189239650658 on May 01, 2014

Great for summer or humid climate. Cools and cleanses the scalp well but doesn't dry out your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy contenta con el champu

Posted by 5085454023648613019 on Apr 21, 2014

El champu, junto al acondicionador, me han sorprendido gratamente, dejan el pelo limpio y sedoso, tengo la sensación de llevar el pelo muy cuidado. Además la sensación de frescor es muy agradable para irritaciones ocasionales...

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5273021578422108444 on Apr 20, 2014

good one

Was this review helpful to you?

Tingly and refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1014095 on Apr 19, 2014

I love this shampoo. Not only does it feel great - my scalps tingles and there's a cooling effect - but it naturally cleanses my hair and scalp especially on days when I feel my scalp is oily or I have buildup of styling products.

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favorite shampoo!

Posted by 5484869416489937085 on Mar 25, 2014

Got this with the Smooth As Silk Deeper Moisture Conditioner and love it! I have super long, fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by 5598982038055965884 on Mar 24, 2014

Tengo el pelo graso y dermatitis seborreica. Este champú me deja el pelo muy limpio y no reseca nada. Lo combino con el Tea tree lemon (ambos sin sulfatos) y desde que los uso, sólo he tenido un brote de dermatitis y muy flojito, no tan agresivo como solía tener. Estoy contenta con la compra. Lo único que no he conseguido es espaciar los lavados; continúo lavándome el pelo día sí día no.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 366 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »