EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great leave - in

Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Mar 29, 2015

Makes my hair silky and managable. Too bad it's only 5,1 fl oz. Wish it was bigger, because it rans out quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5678987406425232505 on Mar 18, 2015

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but...

Posted by 5618007899761868712 on Feb 19, 2015

It is really nice! I love giovanni it is all natural. The only problem is that most of its products have chamonile... I have ash-blond, and chamomile always makes my hair look orange , so it is a pity.. Also i dunno qhy they put it , because y used to use chamomile shampoos and it dries your hair since it makes it blonder

Was this review helpful to you?

2nd time buying

Posted by 5560478390056260983 on Feb 08, 2015

I feel that it works for my hair really well. Feels smoother after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOTHING JUST DRY HAIR!

Posted by vafa33 on Jan 21, 2015

product just like "glue" that is impossible to comb.Sticky hair ever! never again!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best Leave-In treatment I've tried!

Posted by 5605975844288518311 on Jan 11, 2015

I use this after every shower and it leaves my hair so soft! Best in combination with "Giovanni, Smooth As Silk, Shanpoo" and "Giovanni, Smooth As Silk, Conditioner".

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by 4786770175866416644 on Jan 07, 2015

Great moisture and hair treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't do much for my hair but a nice product

Posted by 5306538332227412780 on Dec 20, 2014

I'm a big fan of Giovanni's products, but this one wasn't really right for my hair. It wasn't quite moisturizing enough to me but it smells SO good so I used it up anyway. This product would be good for thin, fine, and absorbent hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

its nice

Posted by 5724666111246195486 on Dec 17, 2014

i dont know why i keep forgetting about this product but its actaully a nice one, it feels like water when you spray it on you hair, not sticky or creamy or anything, and it smells very nice, and it actutally did make my hair softer after spraying it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Dec 11, 2014

Feels a little drying maybe it just my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 238 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »