EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

NOTHING JUST DRY HAIR!

Posted by vafa33 on Jan 21, 2015

product just like "glue" that is impossible to comb.Sticky hair ever! never again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The only way can brush out my daughters hair

Posted by Reviewer3000371 on Oct 17, 2011

I just spray this on my daughters long hair, leave it setting for a few minutes. Then the tangles just fall out. No more battles

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2716110 on Sep 18, 2010

great price for a great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good spray

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Oct 01, 2014

It gives good moisturizing and shine, and doen't make my hair sticky or greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by 4722154505547523124 on Oct 09, 2014

This product is amazing! Cant wait to try more things in this range my hair feels so silky and smooth and this deals with all my frizziness as well as protecting my hair when blow drying and straightening. Will be on my reorder list!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like this!

Posted by 5239264772822444771 on Oct 12, 2014

I love this, it smells good, not a strong smell and it gives my hair some body and nourishes it :) I have fine hair with some split ends, and the treatment makes the dry parts smoother and protects from heat styling. This product does the job :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

noura

Posted by 4996066830944913097 on Dec 04, 2014

روعه

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First try

Posted by 5174501138098771190 on Feb 23, 2014

Never use before but the price seems good. A watery spray that leave a pleasant smell on my locks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works fine!

Posted by Susamedusa on Apr 25, 2014

Smells good, does it's job, works just fine. Only minus is the spray-nuzzle, it doesn't spread as good as other spraynuzzles, but if you use a soft brush in stead of a comb it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 4968254756874732072 on May 19, 2014

I like the light consistency as well as the fruity smell of this product. The treatment has the proper natural touch and my hair feels moisturised after using.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 240 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »