EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The only way can brush out my daughters hair

Posted by Reviewer3000371 on Oct 17, 2011

I just spray this on my daughters long hair, leave it setting for a few minutes. Then the tangles just fall out. No more battles

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2716110 on Sep 18, 2010

great price for a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Xhalax on May 08, 2015

This is a great leave-in treatment that I now use after showering if my hair is need of a little extra moisture. It smells wonderful (bit like the hair salon, only cleaner, more natural and less strong) and leaves the hair soft and manageable. I do wish it came in a bigger bottle - this one is tall and narrow and empties out very quickly! The spray nozzle could be better too - the product comes out more like splashes than in an even spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

First try

Posted by 5174501138098771190 on Feb 23, 2014

Never use before but the price seems good. A watery spray that leave a pleasant smell on my locks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works fine!

Posted by Susamedusa on Apr 25, 2014

Smells good, does it's job, works just fine. Only minus is the spray-nuzzle, it doesn't spread as good as other spraynuzzles, but if you use a soft brush in stead of a comb it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 4968254756874732072 on May 19, 2014

I like the light consistency as well as the fruity smell of this product. The treatment has the proper natural touch and my hair feels moisturised after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

great conditioner!

Posted by miracle on Jun 09, 2014

I love it!!! This one is beautiful moisture, makes hair soft and shine, leaves it very detangle.

Was this review helpful to you?

use before dating!!

Posted by boldogbirka on Jun 24, 2014

Heavenly smell, and beautifully hidrated hair. Well worth its price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super shining!!

Posted by 4851669940132638151 on Jul 01, 2014

My hair looks great with this product. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG

Posted by 5598965080182724392 on Jul 22, 2014

Liked the effect from the first use. It makes my colored blond hair look great. Will continue ordering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 238 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »