EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamine Shoot

Posted by 5669511131975426364 on May 01, 2014

Vitaminas para el pelo

Was this review helpful to you?

Works fine!

Posted by Susamedusa on Apr 25, 2014

Smells good, does it's job, works just fine. Only minus is the spray-nuzzle, it doesn't spread as good as other spraynuzzles, but if you use a soft brush in stead of a comb it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Decepción

Posted by DelikatEssences on Apr 21, 2014

Siempre he huido de productos de acabado para el cabello, nunca me he aplicado lacas, ni espumas ni gominas. Me gusta mi pelo natural y sentirlo limpio con libertad para tocarlo a mi antojo, pero compré este producto por considerar que era un tratamiento para el cabello, que lo hidrataba y nutría, pero la sensación que me da es que apaga el brillo natural de mi pelo que es una de sus virtudes. Lo usaré en la piscina y en la playa para hidratarlo y que no se reseque con el cloro y la sal después de los baños, pero no lo volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok, not great

Posted by 5010942997164498824 on Apr 15, 2014

this doesn't do much for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

No noticeable benefit to my hair

Posted by 5603547146309521595 on Apr 08, 2014

No noticeable benefit to my hair but it's not horrid either. Since my last iHerb haul included 7 pieces of Giovanni products, this one will sit on the shelf for a while but may return to it at some stage.

Was this review helpful to you?

First try

Posted by 5174501138098771190 on Feb 23, 2014

Never use before but the price seems good. A watery spray that leave a pleasant smell on my locks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Did nothing for my hair

Posted by 5172636253617443133 on Feb 18, 2014

My ends are dry and fluffy and this treatment didn't improve it whatsoever. I used it regularly for a couple of weeks and I don't think it's made a difference. The weather is very humid at the moment so that could be a contributing factor however I would have expected this, combined with a Giovanni conditioner, to have made a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Moisturiser

Posted by Reviewer2075506 on Feb 12, 2014

Great product for a great price. Leaves my hair definitely softer and more glowing

Was this review helpful to you?

good proudact

Posted by 5390145465013129439 on Feb 08, 2014

good but very small

Was this review helpful to you?

Pelo suelto sin apelmazar

Posted by rubibeautymakeup on Feb 07, 2014

Llevo usándolo sólo 2 semanas y noto que me desenreda bastante bien el pelo, lo deja suelto, suave sin aportar peso. Únicamente lo utilizo de medios a puntas por lo que no me lo engrasa. El envase es muy cómodo para aplicarlo y para transportarlo y los ingredientes son fantásticos. De momento estoy muy contenta con él. Si mi reseña te resulta útil, por favor haz click en "Yes" Si quieres ver todas mis reseñas visita mi página.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 238 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »