EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1480883 on Dec 20, 2011

I couldn't wait to use this product and it did not disappoint. After washing and conditioning, I used the leave in hair treatment for a wash and go. I have tight coils and get alot of shrinkage. After using a considerable amount,there was no product residue on my hair. I like the extra protection with the same results as the leave in. I would definitely buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't make my fine hair greasy

Posted by dreedenator on Jan 17, 2012

perfect for giving a little shine and keeping split ends away. Love the smell. Not oily at all. use wet or dry and as a finishing gloss...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

On my second bottle, i love it!

Posted by Reviewer2821821 on Jan 19, 2012

This stuff is amazing, i use it before using heat products and i use it to dampen my hair before putting toner on. I love this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb is Awesome

Posted by Reviewer3313864 on Jan 25, 2012

The shipping was very punctual and the packages were well wrapped and they even gave me free gifts. I love all of Giovanni's product. I will continue to make purchases through iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni

Posted by Reviewer1775647 on Jan 27, 2012

Excellent product and service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

five stars product

Posted by Reviewer3315421 on Jan 08, 2012

five stars product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very pleased

Posted by Reviewer3221885 on Dec 07, 2011

very pleased

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

,

Posted by Reviewer1184370 on Dec 19, 2011

My must have!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The lightest hair tonic ever

Posted by Reviewer1055349 on Feb 21, 2012

And the best. Ideal for fine hair: weightless, non-sticky, non-greasy, helps with hair shine, conditions beautifully, helps with frizzy ends, etc. Have been purchasing this product for years. Spritz on clean, damp, shampooed hair, comb through and style. Unbeatable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2265073 on Feb 27, 2012

I have used this for a long time and it is great! The only leave in I buy. Only wish they had bigger bottles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 240 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »