EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.93

$5.19

Savings of: $0.26 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not the best.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

A bit sticky, sugary, and chewy. Not really much taste to them. Did eat them up and enjoyed them, but will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely the Nicest 4out of 5

Posted by Reviewer1925926 on Jul 12, 2011

I would like to say thankyou for the supply of the best products. I have tried many and these are just what is needed in a treat for children and adults.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Rice Crispy Bars

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on May 25, 2011

These are just like chocolate marshmallow rice crispy bars, but made with brown rice and vegan. None of that gelaten made from cow and horse hooves. These are much healthier and delicious, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

veldig gode

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 20, 2012

gode

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer3010632 on Jul 04, 2011

These bars are fantastic, they have become my favorite treat! I love the taste of chocolate and marshmallow together.

Was this review helpful to you?

fairly tasty

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Jul 19, 2011

not too sweet - I have eaten the whole box - not sure that I would buy again....just wanted to try them.

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasteful snack

Posted by Reviewer2957853 on Aug 02, 2011

Very good taste, plus it doesn't contain any of things I'm allergic too (dairy) or simply general offenders, such as trans fats. I recommend it as a good snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Suits a sweettooth

Posted by Melkeruten on Jun 16, 2011

Not to my tast, too sweet. But my mum liked it! And she's got a sweettooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not tasty.

Posted by Reviewer2724986 on Nov 21, 2011

Too sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Jun 07, 2011

Great product, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »