EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.29

$6.29

Savings of: $1.00 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Too sweet

Posted by psmiracle on Mar 31, 2010

I like sweet food/snacks but not too sweet... Thou it's gluten free but it's really way too sweet...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 19, 2011

very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glutino Gluten Free Blueberry Breakfast Bar

Posted by Reviewer1880090 on Oct 02, 2010

I threw this in the garbage after my first bite. It is one of the worst things I've ever tasted. The "Glu" in the name is all you need to know. It was a gluey-textured, horribly over-sweetened bar with almost no filling, and certainly nothing that tasted like blueberries. Awful flavor, whatever it was.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sugar attack.

Posted by annannaljuba on Mar 21, 2011

Just soooo much sweeter than necessary. Sugary sugary gooey doughy sweetness with too little blueberry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack bar... Kids love it.

Posted by Reviewer2053151 on May 26, 2008

It's a great healthy snack bar and kids like it too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2648100 on Nov 29, 2008

Great for travel, to have with morning coffee. Take them along for a little snack on the plane, too. I try to keep these in stock at home.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for travel

Posted by HealthyLiving on Apr 08, 2008

These bars are a great snack for travel. They are one of the best gluten free varieties

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter loves these!

Posted by Reviewer1304899 on Apr 17, 2008

Hard to find many gluten free breakfast foods my daughter likes-- these are an excellent alternative!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer1540946 on Jul 09, 2009

Great Taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to lunchboxes

Posted by 4773783811493621053 on Sep 07, 2016

My daughter is 6 and it's always a struggle to find something gluten free to her luchbox at school. I recently found this product and she really likes it. I wish iHerb would stock the other flavours too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »