EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.68

$6.65

Savings of: $0.97 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes like corn

Posted by Reviewer3133067 on Aug 29, 2010

I has disappointed in this version since I'm used to the oat flavor in Cheerios. They could make this with gluten-free oats and it would probably be better. It's not horrible, but I dont' think I would buy it again. I love the other Glutino products though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glutino, Gluten Free Cereal, Honey Nut

Posted by SugarQueen on Dec 03, 2011

wish it would be less sweet! and honey flavoring is too strong and artificial. will not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting!

Posted by Reviewer1612042 on Apr 09, 2010

Since my husband loves his cereal and eats Honey Nut brand from the grocery store I decided to get these for him to try. He loves them and forced me to try one (I hate cereal)...they taste really good and you can not only smell the honey but taste REAL honey on them....and it doesn't hurt that they are gluten free!!! Just purchased 2 more boxes, one for him and one for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great

Posted by Reviewer3158176 on Apr 26, 2010

Tastes great. Wouldn;t know it was gluten free

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty toddler finger foods

Posted by Reviewer2433189 on Jun 09, 2011

My son (3.5 years old) is on a GF diet and loves these. They do have a funny odor (from the honey) but are quite tasty. He doesn't seem to mind the odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Cheerios Subtitute!

Posted by Reviewer2053151 on May 26, 2008

My son made a smooth transition to this cereal. It tastes very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glutino, Gluten Free Cereal, Honey Nut

Posted by Reviewer1779923 on May 27, 2008

Tasty and crunchy. Thanks for selling hard-to-find gluten-free stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love it

Posted by Reviewer2675526 on Sep 19, 2008

I have been looking for over a year for a substitute for the Cheerios cereal. This one passes 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cereal

Posted by Reviewer1599713 on Jan 19, 2010

I got this for my daughter because she needed a gluten free quick breakfast but when I tasted it I had to have some too.

Was this review helpful to you?

gluten free cereal

Posted by Reviewer3041182 on Mar 12, 2012

Light tasting cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »