EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.39

$8.39

Savings of: $2.00 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2933878 on May 06, 2011

These pretzels are great. My friends can't even tell that they're made sans gluten. I really like the sticks as they are easy for dipping into things like Nutella or peanut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent flavor

Posted by Reviewer1760572 on Jun 01, 2011

The whole family enjoys these pretzels and you cannot even tell they're gluten free

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretztel sticks

Posted by Reviewer2652019 on Jun 07, 2011

I love these sticks and will buy them often along with the Ener-G Foods Pretzel rings

Was this review helpful to you?

The best gluten free pretzels ever

Posted by Reviewer1458843 on Jan 31, 2014

I have tried many types of gluten free pretzels and these are most definitely the best! They are crunchy and light and not overly salty. Perfect in my opinion. Even my non-gluten free family members love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy pretzels

Posted by 4690717760410458399 on Apr 06, 2014

Best tasting pret-sticks I've ever eaten! Will order again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5296284305055246788 on Apr 30, 2014

Glutino, Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks are crunchy and have enough salt to taste delicious. They are a perfect snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect taste!

Posted by Reviewer2757125 on May 27, 2014

the best salt sticks I have ever eat :)

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmm

Posted by 5079299707023352063 on Jul 11, 2014

so good, the real deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Great!

Posted by Reviewer1390547 on Aug 22, 2014

They are really good! In Europe all gluten free Pretzel are so expensive. I am ordering them for my boy, he is gluten and dairy free. For school snacks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!

Posted by 5026482872394414056 on Sep 04, 2014

My husband became addicted to these when we were in the USA whilst on holiday. Unfortunately, they do not sell them anywhere here in Australia so he is very happy they have them on IIherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »