EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.39

$8.39

Savings of: $2.00 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretztel sticks

Posted by Reviewer2652019 on Jun 07, 2011

I love these sticks and will buy them often along with the Ener-G Foods Pretzel rings

Was this review helpful to you?

The best gluten free pretzels ever

Posted by Reviewer1458843 on Jan 31, 2014

I have tried many types of gluten free pretzels and these are most definitely the best! They are crunchy and light and not overly salty. Perfect in my opinion. Even my non-gluten free family members love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy pretzels

Posted by 4690717760410458399 on Apr 06, 2014

Best tasting pret-sticks I've ever eaten! Will order again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5296284305055246788 on Apr 30, 2014

Glutino, Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks are crunchy and have enough salt to taste delicious. They are a perfect snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect taste!

Posted by Reviewer2757125 on May 27, 2014

the best salt sticks I have ever eat :)

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmm

Posted by 5079299707023352063 on Jul 11, 2014

so good, the real deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Great!

Posted by Reviewer1390547 on Aug 22, 2014

They are really good! In Europe all gluten free Pretzel are so expensive. I am ordering them for my boy, he is gluten and dairy free. For school snacks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!

Posted by 5026482872394414056 on Sep 04, 2014

My husband became addicted to these when we were in the USA whilst on holiday. Unfortunately, they do not sell them anywhere here in Australia so he is very happy they have them on IIherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive

Posted by cherylinechua on Oct 15, 2014

It's very good snack and even my husband and sister keeps eating from my box so much so i have to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Pretzels!

Posted by 4952178114885758828 on Feb 08, 2015

A little on the salty side, but overall great gluten free snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »