EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.39

$8.39

Savings of: $2.00 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GF awesome

Posted by Reviewer1428402 on Aug 25, 2013

kids love em

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them

Posted by 5215215449986204927 on Aug 16, 2013

Taste just as good if not better than normal pretzels. Not cheap but they are a big bag and last for ages as they stay really crispy even after opening. My whole family loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Totally tastey prezels.

Posted by Reviewer3041182 on Aug 12, 2012

You would never know these are gluten free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Than Regular Pretzels!

Posted by 4678451454876810560 on Jun 11, 2012

i have had several people tell me that this brand of gluten free pretzels tastes better than glutenous pretzels. This is the only kind of pretzel that my mom buys anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

my whole family likes it

Posted by netalee on May 12, 2012

tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Best gluten-free pretzels

Posted by Reviewer1799761 on Apr 19, 2012

These are the best gluten-free pretzels i've tasted. They're crunchy and have a good texture, overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste as good as regular pretzels in my opinion.

Posted by Reviewer2799841 on Mar 20, 2012

Taste great and no gluten. It is a great snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !!

Posted by Reviewer2309150 on Mar 02, 2012

These are Gluten Free, but taste way better than regular pretzels, and with less salt than alot of other brands. Most GF foods taste like cardboard, but has a great taste and texture. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Glutino Gluten Free Pretzels

Posted by Reviewer1570937 on Jan 31, 2012

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !

Posted by Reviewer2609632 on Jan 13, 2012

I am picky when it comes to snack foods, and this product is GREAT ! It tastes better..... than all of the other brands I have tried with gluten in them, and it also less salty tasting. Just the right balance of everything. This is also the best price to be found among the internet and grocery store too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »