EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.39

$8.39

Savings of: $2.00 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

my whole family likes it

Posted by netalee on May 12, 2012

tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glutino Gluten Free Pretzels

Posted by Reviewer1570937 on Jan 31, 2012

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Pretzels!

Posted by 4952178114885758828 on Feb 08, 2015

A little on the salty side, but overall great gluten free snack!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!

Posted by 5026482872394414056 on Sep 04, 2014

My husband became addicted to these when we were in the USA whilst on holiday. Unfortunately, they do not sell them anywhere here in Australia so he is very happy they have them on IIherb!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER DELICIOUS

Posted by 5685610328029488998 on Feb 27, 2015

highly recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Great!

Posted by Reviewer1390547 on Aug 22, 2014

They are really good! In Europe all gluten free Pretzel are so expensive. I am ordering them for my boy, he is gluten and dairy free. For school snacks great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GF awesome

Posted by Reviewer1428402 on Aug 25, 2013

kids love em

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best gluten free pretzels ever

Posted by Reviewer1458843 on Jan 31, 2014

I have tried many types of gluten free pretzels and these are most definitely the best! They are crunchy and light and not overly salty. Perfect in my opinion. Even my non-gluten free family members love them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them

Posted by 5215215449986204927 on Aug 16, 2013

Taste just as good if not better than normal pretzels. Not cheap but they are a big bag and last for ages as they stay really crispy even after opening. My whole family loves them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING!

Posted by Reviewer1742225 on Nov 09, 2009

When I tried one out of the bag I had to look again to make sure they were gluten free. I was expecting something that would be good enough but these are great. So impressed :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »