EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.39

$8.39

Savings of: $2.00 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5603605745421103996 on Nov 24, 2016

Great product for a good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent flavor

Posted by Reviewer2471600 on Sep 18, 2016

I was very impressed with the quality and flavor of this product. They actually taste like pretzels. Just found out the local Walmart carries these for $2 per bag less than I got them on iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive

Posted by cherylinechua on Oct 15, 2014

It's very good snack and even my husband and sister keeps eating from my box so much so i have to order more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very popular in our household

Posted by bbchris on Dec 18, 2013

This so tastes so NOT gluten-free product. Our whole family loves eating them. Nice size, nice taste. Crunchy. Great snack. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than regular pretzels!

Posted by 5563583724175788862 on Aug 05, 2015

Family now prefers these to our regular brand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like wheat pretzel sticks

Posted by juliaheis on Aug 25, 2010

These gluten free pretzel sticks taste just like the ones with wheat in them; it felt a little funny to me to be eating them, as I have been gluten-free for a while now. They are very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2120882 on Mar 16, 2010

These pretzel sticks are a great substitute for the real thing when you are gluten intolerant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG so good

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Nov 01, 2013

This is a must buy. It is so good. The calories are low for the amount. It is a win win.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 4678203551286469917 on Jun 15, 2016

These are sooooo good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5296284305055246788 on Apr 30, 2014

Glutino, Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks are crunchy and have enough salt to taste delicious. They are a perfect snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »