EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.16

$8.39

Savings of: $3.23 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste

Posted by 5296284305055246788 on Apr 30, 2014

Glutino, Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks are crunchy and have enough salt to taste delicious. They are a perfect snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect taste!

Posted by Reviewer2757125 on May 27, 2014

the best salt sticks I have ever eat :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmm

Posted by 5079299707023352063 on Jul 11, 2014

so good, the real deal!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Great!

Posted by Reviewer1390547 on Aug 22, 2014

They are really good! In Europe all gluten free Pretzel are so expensive. I am ordering them for my boy, he is gluten and dairy free. For school snacks great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!

Posted by 5026482872394414056 on Sep 04, 2014

My husband became addicted to these when we were in the USA whilst on holiday. Unfortunately, they do not sell them anywhere here in Australia so he is very happy they have them on IIherb!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive

Posted by cherylinechua on Oct 15, 2014

It's very good snack and even my husband and sister keeps eating from my box so much so i have to order more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Pretzels!

Posted by 4952178114885758828 on Feb 08, 2015

A little on the salty side, but overall great gluten free snack!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER DELICIOUS

Posted by 5685610328029488998 on Feb 27, 2015

highly recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooooooo Good!

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jul 30, 2015

Gluten-Free or otherwise, this is the best pretzel ever! Can't stop munching on them - and I don't even have to eat GF!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than regular pretzels!

Posted by 5563583724175788862 on Aug 05, 2015

Family now prefers these to our regular brand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »