EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.39

$8.39

Savings of: $2.00 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love them

Posted by 5215215449986204927 on Aug 16, 2013

Taste just as good if not better than normal pretzels. Not cheap but they are a big bag and last for ages as they stay really crispy even after opening. My whole family loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

GF awesome

Posted by Reviewer1428402 on Aug 25, 2013

kids love em

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG so good

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Nov 01, 2013

This is a must buy. It is so good. The calories are low for the amount. It is a win win.

Was this review helpful to you?

an all time favorite snack

Posted by sconley on Dec 13, 2013

I get these nearly every time I order from iherb. They are delicious and crunchy and have a nice taste that separates them from the usual gluten pretzel, but instead of that being gross it is amazing. I eat them plain, in trail mix, or with hummus. So very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very popular in our household

Posted by bbchris on Dec 18, 2013

This so tastes so NOT gluten-free product. Our whole family loves eating them. Nice size, nice taste. Crunchy. Great snack. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

맛있어요

Posted by Reviewer1500689 on Jan 05, 2014

다른분 후기처럼 끝에 약간 미끌미끌한 느낌있지만 많이 거슬릴 정도 아니구요 다른 봉투에 담아서 좀 흔들어 줬더니 소금 엄청 떨어져 있네요 맥주랑 먹어도 맛날것 같아요

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2538839 on Dec 13, 2010

These taste very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack

Posted by Reviewer2705794 on Dec 30, 2011

Our son loves these as well as the rest of the family. These have been a staple in our home since we first discovered them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Gluten-Free Pretzels

Posted by Reviewer1674559 on Jul 23, 2009

Pretty good pretzels for gluten free. We make most of our gluten free foods at home but these are worth the money for a quick snack

Was this review helpful to you?

very salty

Posted by 5431272548508862849 on May 07, 2016

infind this abit overly salty..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »