EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.89

$5.69

Savings of: $0.80 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Surprisingly delicious

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

I am very new to the health food thing and flax doesn't necessarily sound appetizing. However, I really love this snack. It has a ton of flavor and actually tastes like pizza! Just the right texture and very satisfying. Not even close to being bland, which I thought it would be. I will definitely buy again. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and nutrition!

Posted by Reviewer1105761 on Apr 15, 2012

These really do taste like pizza. :) They certainly didn't last long... and I was the only one eating them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2816025 on Jan 05, 2012

From Norway I absolutely loved this. Will buy several next time I order from iherb. Great to have around the house when my cravings for sweets kick in.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The taste is soooo great!

Posted by Reviewer3289028 on Apr 03, 2012

It is better than real pizza! I can't stop eating it! It is healthy and raw, but very delicious! I have ordered 12 more packs already, and will keep buying this item.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by whiteegret on May 10, 2012

my husband cant get enough of these and hes not used to raw foods

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Reviewer1376606 on Jan 27, 2012

Love, love, love!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FlaxSeed Snax

Posted by Reviewer1275606 on Mar 28, 2012

these little chips are thin, crispy and the pizza flavor I ordered was quite nice to snack on instead of regular oily potato, etc. chips. Just a few are satisfying so that's a good thing too! You need to really chew them throughly as the whole seeds can get stuck in your teeth. These are also good in a salad or with a dip.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish!

Posted by Reviewer1285241 on May 28, 2012

Taste just like pizza!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1080097 on Feb 26, 2012

Great flavor, great texture!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste very similar to pizza minus the cheese

Posted by Reviewer1836330 on Jul 12, 2012

These are a tasty, healthy snack. I am glad these have less sugar than most of the other Go Raw snacks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »