EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.29

$14.39

Savings of: $2.10 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Go Raw, Organic Granola, Apple Cinnamon

Posted by greenandclean on Feb 04, 2016

This is really delicious! I'm not too fond of the apple bits though, they're a bit big and chewy, and I think the granola would be better if the apple was shredded, but it's still really good! It's pretty expensive though, and it tastes pretty much like my homemade granola, so I'll probably just go with the homemade in the future, but if you're lazy, this is really worth the try.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by 4613968598612999055 on Nov 15, 2015

Tastes like vomit

Was this review helpful to you?

dont like

Posted by Reviewer1704610 on Apr 07, 2015

I dont like this granola. It doesn't teste very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

deeeelicious rawnola

Posted by 5084463606816124003 on Jan 26, 2015

just perfect, if you're a cinnamon fan then this is for you. very cinnamony and the buckwheat crunch is just too good. i can even eat it just as is or sprinkle on vanilla protein shake, etc and the fact that it's all sprouted, i just love go raw!

Was this review helpful to you?

There's something with the flavor

Posted by 5268667503777195056 on Jan 23, 2015

Someone already commented that probably the apple bits are the guilty ones, and I couldn't agree more. They taste sour and rancid. At first I thought that the product had expired and threw an entire bowl to the garbage. Now, after reading the comments, I suppose I'll give it a second chance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor!

Posted by SunnyRose on Jan 17, 2015

I really like the granolas I've tasted from Go Raw. Good mixture of healthy seeds, sweetened with dates. Love the apple, cinnamon and mild coconutty flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 4874993091557628339 on Jan 01, 2015

This granola is so filling and tasty. I love the apple/cinnamon combo. Deliciously satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD, VERY VERY GOOD

Posted by 5548160425304968228 on Oct 14, 2014

I'm paleo and this is a perfect breakfast or dessert snack for me. Serve over heated apple with some coconut yoghurt for a "apple crumble" treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Down under

Posted by 4712969232448171121 on Jul 11, 2014

very good ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

My fav breakfast option

Posted by 4678308691422020023 on Jun 23, 2014

Simply delicioso! Great crunch to add as a topping or to eat as cereal. The best thing is that there's no sugar crash following and kept me pretty satiated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »