EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.89

$5.69

Savings of: $0.80 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

morish snacks

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Jul 20, 2013

these were sooooo yummy, it was gone/eaten the same day! even when I actually nibbled on them, pity not sold in bigger bags!

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchy and spicy!

Posted by Reviewer1465201 on Nov 16, 2014

These Flax snax is one of the best flax chips I ever have tasted. I just love the spicy taste and crunchy feeling when you eat it. It taste so good! I have tested all flax snax from 'Go Raw'. These are absolutely my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5418314687059465205 on Dec 11, 2012

Great taste. I had never had snacks like this before, and I was hesitant. Luckily, the taste is great, but not really spicy. There is also quite a lot of product in the bag. Unfortunately about half of the snax had been broken to tiny bits under shipment, and they therefore became less convenient to bring around.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little better

Posted by Reviewer1796463 on Mar 23, 2012

This tasted a little better than the other flaxseedproducts

Was this review helpful to you?

good healthy snack!

Posted by 5605975844288518311 on Feb 19, 2016

A very good healthy snack. I love to eat them as a savory snack. Will re-order. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5756417566421859740 on Nov 08, 2013

Good taste and healthy ingredients -> happy

Was this review helpful to you?

good, but the pizza flavor is better

Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Dec 08, 2013

Liked this, but definitely prefer the pizza flavor. but nice for a change.

Was this review helpful to you?

slightly better than the original

Posted by krystle on Jan 21, 2014

crunchy and a little tastier than the original one. good for a healthy snack to munch on taste is def not that great.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2571156 on Sep 18, 2014

I didn't care for the flavor of these..I like the other ones better...they are still a little pricey..

Was this review helpful to you?

It is not as expected

Posted by 5233212705329863799 on Apr 05, 2016

Average

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »