EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.64

$12.99

Savings of: $2.35 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

So thin and kind of like cardboard

Posted by 5196876604927942576 on Apr 01, 2016

They are super healthy, I get it. But for how much your paying I kind I'd either want them to be bigger ( they are like two bites) or at least softer - they are same texture as cardboard. Uggh not that impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

good health choice

Posted by 5299599273358394573 on Sep 19, 2014

these may be healthy but not substantial enough for me as a snack food, small & thin so I felt to eat several at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so sure

Posted by 4703969566163680836 on Aug 20, 2014

I am sure these are really healthy and good for you, there is just something with the taste I really dont like. Maybe its the taste of spirulina, i dont know

Was this review helpful to you?

You really need to like spirulina

Posted by Reviewer2052141 on Jan 24, 2014

I tryed this snack looking for something to grab on the go and really fill me up. I didn't find it to be very filling. It has a nice banana flavor if you can get past the "swampy" flavor of spirulina. For those who have tasted this ingredient, you know what I mean. If your body is in need of this supliment, it will taste good to you. I find I have an on again/off again desire to eat these bars-depending on my dietary needs. I would not buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Sweet

Posted by 5026147473259108956 on Jan 16, 2014

Does give a boost of energy, but tastes too sweet for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Rotten banana

Posted by Reviewer1300939 on Jun 01, 2013

I think mine tasted a bit like rotten banana. So this it's not for me. But my 4 year old cousin liked them..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taste good but to small bars

Posted by michealbehrens on Feb 14, 2012

I think the bars taste really good, but they are to small.. Therefor i think the price is to high.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

goRaw

Posted by Reviewer1535298 on Feb 13, 2012

These are ok. Im not fond of dried banana flavor but others that like banana, might enjoy these. I do like the fact that there is Spirulina. I probably wont buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not palatable

Posted by Reviewer2158011 on Oct 17, 2011

I could not eat these.Very tough and tasteless..Easier to swallow in tablet or capsule form.Might suit a purist with narrow food choices

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

healthy but...

Posted by Reviewer2588803 on Oct 03, 2011

These bars may be healthy but I don't like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »