EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.64

$12.99

Savings of: $1.35 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by flowersnake on Jan 03, 2012

glad to have something healthy to crunch on. will be ordering more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer3296514 on Dec 30, 2011

Healthy, nutritious and good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Snack

Posted by Reviewer2207097 on Sep 15, 2011

Knowing the ingreidents and made in low temperature make me feel like eating a good stuff, not junk food. Though taste little grassy and not too sweet, I like it as I know I'm eating something nutrious, healthy & quite delicous energy bar. It's always 1 is not enough kind of feeling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Banana

Posted by CoolinArizona on Sep 15, 2011

At first I wasn't sure about these bars because of their rather flat appearance and almost like a piece of green jerky.. but after one bite I was hooked as the banana flavor comes through very intently and the sesame seeds make for a nutty flavor along with the sweetness of the banana. They are chewy and delicious.I also like all the "Free" stuff - Gluten-Wheat, Nut Free and No Gmo's or trans fats. All sprouted and raw is good too. Yummy tasty snack that's good for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer3124272 on Sep 16, 2011

The texture is a bit confusing the first time. But the taste is good and they give me energy without any heaviness like other dried fruit products or granola bars. These are lovely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!

Posted by Reviewer3036917 on Sep 24, 2011

I bought these for the kids' lunch boxes and they absolutely loved them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1098759 on Sep 24, 2011

I like this brand. These are really small (the larger size was sold out). Lightly sweetened. You don't taste the spirulina. Handy when traveling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great

Posted by Reviewer2078053 on Oct 02, 2011

I wish they were a little softer because they are quite chewy, but I enjoy them! Also they are a little bit expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them

Posted by Reviewer3101052 on Aug 03, 2011

Love them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

special taste

Posted by Reviewer2915907 on Jun 22, 2011

these bars have a special taste- which i like very much ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 94 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »