EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.64

$12.99

Savings of: $1.35 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It gives you good energy

Posted by life127 on Oct 03, 2013

It gives you good energy but very low calrolie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

small but tasty

Posted by 5321240690530720851 on Aug 11, 2013

good energybooster=) very nice taste , banana taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 4932102295394630174 on Oct 25, 2016

Love these bars. Tasty and addictive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love these bars

Posted by Reviewer1236978 on Jan 07, 2013

tasty.. has a taste of banana. good for stomach also. Will by again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Our energy bar

Posted by 5721219723395907532 on Jan 22, 2014

These bars are perfect for carrying with us when we go out for the day, help keep our energy up and helps keep our healthy diet on track 🌟🌟

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Go Raw, Organic Spirulina Energy Bars, 10 Bars

Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Oct 24, 2011

The taste of these bars isn't that exciting but they do give me some energy. The spirulina tablets really do energize me but for some reason they make my joints ache if I take too many. I have and will buy these again. Another nice thing is that these are gluten and dairy free, so I can eat them, since I am allergic to dairy and gluten.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer1715174 on Jan 02, 2012

tim surprised how good the taste was, almost like dried banana. Haven't tried them for a long period, but it seems like a good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5332412877064166112 on Mar 28, 2014

I like eating these before my early morning workouts. It keeps me from feeling shaky until I get to the office to eat my real breakfast. Super delicious, easy on the stomach, and really good energy. HIGHLY recommend. The pumpkin ones are delicious too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Product

Posted by VicWong on Jul 08, 2014

Excellent product. Love the taste and that it does keep those hunger pangs away. I always keep a few in my work bag and they have been very handy many times over. I like that its healthy and nutritious. The biggest attraction is the great taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty and nutritious

Posted by Jarousek on May 31, 2012

I bought this product based on other reviews and what I know about benefits of spirulina. I was not disappointed; it won't fill you up, but it will give you a satisfaction of a delicoius and nutritious taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »