EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.49

$13.39

Savings of: $1.90 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sunflower seeds

    Posted by 4732846447033507938 on Jun 09, 2015

    How we just love, love this product. I have repurchased and repurchased. Just enough celtic salt to make it very moorish. We eat this snack by the handful. So healthy being sprouted. Can't recommend it highly enough....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste

    Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Feb 01, 2016

    great taste, not too salty. If you have a sensitive mouth be aware that regular sunflower seeds have a softer texture than these.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by olshin on Jan 23, 2012

    These seeds excellent. Very tasty and gives me big level of energy! :) I will buy them again, again and again...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty as snacks.

    Posted by 5561125738054274035 on Oct 20, 2014

    Tasty as snacks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best ever!

    Posted by Reviewer2193770 on Nov 02, 2012

    I'm not usually a fan of sesame seeds but once I opened these I couldn't stop eating them. Yum!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exellent product!

    Posted by 5604781334434522291 on Sep 16, 2014

    Really good product. Tastes good like a snack, in salads, in baking, bars and so on. I recommend it. And since its sprouted its a lot better for the digestive system. Im really sensitive and have felt the difference.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RAW is the way to go!

    Posted by Reviewer1913557 on Oct 13, 2012

    We love these extra healthy sunflower seeds. Great in granola, salads, pastas and to eat alone.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 star

    Posted by Reviewer1956860 on Dec 08, 2011

    5 star

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh taste

    Posted by Krisinsight on Dec 07, 2011

    I love these Go Raw seeds. They are sprouted and dehydrated making them ready to eat right out of the bag.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2052358 on Jan 14, 2012

    I love putting these on our salads or a few by themselves and they are even better tasting than regular sunflower seeds. The fact that they are sprouted makes them easier to digest. Good source of protein but low in carbs.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »