EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.49

$13.39

Savings of: $1.90 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Exellent product!

    Posted by 5604781334434522291 on Sep 16, 2014

    Really good product. Tastes good like a snack, in salads, in baking, bars and so on. I recommend it. And since its sprouted its a lot better for the digestive system. Im really sensitive and have felt the difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty as snacks.

    Posted by 5561125738054274035 on Oct 20, 2014

    Tasty as snacks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by NaturopathGabby on Jun 25, 2016

    These are delicious little morsels with the perfect amount of celtic sea salt. Love their crunch. The only reason I stopped buying them was because it's much cheaper to sprout, dehydrate and salt them myself and I need to save money!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by 4940488047839108552 on Aug 11, 2012

    These taste delicious and fresh. Love that they are already sprouted and ready to eat. My only wish is that they weren't so expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RAW is the way to go!

    Posted by Reviewer1913557 on Oct 13, 2012

    We love these extra healthy sunflower seeds. Great in granola, salads, pastas and to eat alone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best ever!

    Posted by Reviewer2193770 on Nov 02, 2012

    I'm not usually a fan of sesame seeds but once I opened these I couldn't stop eating them. Yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GoRaw, Organic Sprouted Sunflower Seeds

    Posted by grgstrr on Jun 29, 2011

    My favorite to sprinkle on a salad! And at an excellent price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer1154704 on Nov 13, 2011

    These are excellent on a salad and have more flavour than plain raw sunflower seeds. They're expensive, though, so I don't use them when I make raw food recipes that call for sunflower seeds. I save them for eating on their own.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh taste

    Posted by Krisinsight on Dec 07, 2011

    I love these Go Raw seeds. They are sprouted and dehydrated making them ready to eat right out of the bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 star

    Posted by Reviewer1956860 on Dec 08, 2011

    5 star

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »