EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.89

$5.69

Savings of: $0.80 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

i like them

Posted by andreaholden on Mar 25, 2016

They taste pretty good and don't give me digestion issues. Easy to travel with for quick healthy snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2102328 on Oct 03, 2015

These are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and addictive

Posted by 4793226031151909491 on Sep 18, 2015

I finish a whole pack in one sitting. They are that good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Go Raw

Posted by bakedwiflove on Jun 17, 2015

It's really Raw. I can taste the sweet coconut, bitter chocolate and it's crunchy too. It's really healthy choice of cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

**

Posted by 5417169527771222950 on Apr 12, 2015

Taste pretty good. Not like a cookie though. If you like coconut oil and cacoa, you will like these.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes healthy and quite good

Posted by Reviewer2985943 on Jan 30, 2015

A good healty snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Go Raw, Organic Super cookies, Chocolate

Posted by 4760101552582449435 on Dec 28, 2014

Surprisingly , different and tasty when needing a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy snacks

Posted by irenejim on Dec 09, 2014

the cookies taste great and i just keep on eating! it is a good substitute for eating chocolate cookies

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5259262925919856696 on Sep 26, 2014

This wasn't too sweet like I anticipated, but I couldn't stop eating it!

Was this review helpful to you?

so yum

Posted by Reviewer3213560 on Aug 21, 2014

at first i thought they had been packed badly and got smashed to bits, but no , they are teeny tiny bite sized cookies which are so moorish i could eat the whole pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »