EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.37

$7.05

Savings of: $1.68 (24% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazing

    Posted by 4702125777091783612 on Apr 29, 2014

    I really liked this product! It tastes like toffee, and its enough with one piece a day. This is the second time I´m buying these, and it will not be the last time! :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer3084942 on Mar 26, 2014

    Love the texture of this, chewy and creamy. Strong dark chocolate taste and not too sweet. But probably not for those who are looking for that "commercial" chocolate melting sugar effect. Also love the small individual packs (if I have a whole bar, I'll just eat it in one go)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer1951496 on Oct 29, 2013

    This chocolate is very very good, but expensive. Its a pity it only had 6 pieces!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy chocolate

    Posted by 5392599945549709251 on Oct 19, 2013

    A bit strong for my taste, but had guests that love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Sep 29, 2013

    these chocolates are great, not to sweet, very simple, i wish there were bigger packages. i'v already orderd more. i love them, but my husbend likes them less, i realy don't know why.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A little sweet, but not unpleasant

    Posted by Donica on Jul 04, 2013

    I just wanted to try this chocolate because my favorite alter eco dark coconut toffee was not available here on iherb. I still prefer that chocolate, but this one is acceptable. I know some people have issues with agave, but I think that it is all right in moderation. It is a little on the sweet side and I do wish it weren't so super sweet with the agave, but other than that it is all right for a sweet treat every now and then.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste rotten :(

    Posted by Reviewer2697325 on Apr 28, 2013

    It tastes really weird, like a rotten piece of fruit.. Don´t waste you money, please..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Really!!

    Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Mar 04, 2013

    The first though that came to mind when I tasted this was "rubber" or "soap"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    너무 진해서 머리아픈 맛 ㅋ

    Posted by 5374007731559741017 on Oct 04, 2012

    이게 진짜 초콜렛이다..라고 한다면 할말은 없지만 생초콜렛이라고 해서 많이 기대하고 주문했는데 먹어보니 뭔가.. 크레파스 씹는 느낌.. 카카오 85% 초콜렛이 크레파스맛이라고들 하는데 이게 더 크레파스....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blah

    Posted by Reviewer2359183 on Aug 01, 2012

    I love Go Raw products in general but these are a total disappointment. $9 for 6 tiny little squares that don't even taste that good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »