EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.63

$6.59

Savings of: $0.96 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    waaaw

    Posted by 5532353316511057708 on Jan 26, 2016

    Smoooooth & yummmmy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super yummy!

    Posted by 4931745247667968005 on Jul 30, 2016

    I always find many chocolate too sweet! This one is just perfect! Super yummy, rich taste! Importantly is raw!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A gift

    Posted by 4753588605312391547 on Jul 07, 2016

    Bought these for my mom and she really enjoyed them

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by 5034784191163920379 on Sep 18, 2014

    loose the mint and it will be perfect :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really delicious!

    Posted by 5193357327582741742 on May 30, 2015

    gave it 4 stars only cause i find it a bit expensive..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy chocolate

    Posted by 5392599945549709251 on Oct 19, 2013

    A bit strong for my taste, but had guests that love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer1951496 on Oct 29, 2013

    This chocolate is very very good, but expensive. Its a pity it only had 6 pieces!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A little sweet, but not unpleasant

    Posted by Donica on Jul 04, 2013

    I just wanted to try this chocolate because my favorite alter eco dark coconut toffee was not available here on iherb. I still prefer that chocolate, but this one is acceptable. I know some people have issues with agave, but I think that it is all right in moderation. It is a little on the sweet side and I do wish it weren't so super sweet with the agave, but other than that it is all right for a sweet treat every now and then.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad

    Posted by Reviewer2837209 on Oct 05, 2011

    It takes some adjusting, but its not the worst in the world. I like that the pieces are individually wrapped, and that it comes from a small company thats devoted to doing things raw. The taste isnt very sweet at all, and it takes some getting used to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    Good, but very rich. Half a piece is more than enough, so will probably have this bag forever (or at least a few months)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »