EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Rich Cinnamon flavor

Posted by Reviewer3061873 on Oct 03, 2011

You don't have to use sweetner with this tea...always a favorite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A long time favorite

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 11, 2013

They have changed the box, but this is the same original flavor. Good hot or cold, tea bag lasts for a few cups, makes the room/house/office smell great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2596873 on Jul 19, 2011

We always have a pitcher of this tea in the fridge, and my husband drinks a couple of big glasses a day. It's sweet and spicy, just like it says. For some reason it doesn't agree with me, so I just have a small taste of his. We take ten teabags and cover with two quarts of boiling water. When it's at room temp, squeeze bags to get last little bit of spicy deliciousness and add 2 quarts of water and refrigerate. Really tasty tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Earth, original sweet & spicy herbal tea

Posted by Reviewer2640599 on Feb 20, 2012

This is the best caffeine free tea ever and it is naturally sweet. Absolutely love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice strong flaver

Posted by Reviewer2761514 on Jan 05, 2012

Good Earth makes the best Teas, especially their Chai teas. I have quit buying bagged tea from others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent rich aromatic taste!

Posted by MikaelP on Mar 27, 2012

This one is great to combine with soymilk or any milk and you have a great rich tea. This is one of very few teas where 1 teabag lasts for 2 cups and the second cup have a full flavored taste, so don´t let the teabag sit more than 1,5 min in cup nr 1. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2971561 on May 05, 2012

Just as good as the Original without the Caffeine. Sweet and Spicy indeed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One taste and you're hooked!

Posted by Reviewer3307254 on Oct 30, 2011

This tea has a rich cinnamony flavour and requires no sweeteners at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great tea

Posted by Reviewer3310820 on Mar 19, 2012

No sweetener needed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet & Spicy Herbal Tea is YUMMY YUMMY

Posted by Reviewer1455248 on Feb 10, 2012

I have tried many many herbal teas over the years and this is by far the best! Will never need to try anything else when I have this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »