EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.80

$5.69

Savings of: $0.89 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rich Cinnamon flavor

Posted by Reviewer3061873 on Oct 03, 2011

You don't have to use sweetner with this tea...always a favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

A long time favorite

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 11, 2013

They have changed the box, but this is the same original flavor. Good hot or cold, tea bag lasts for a few cups, makes the room/house/office smell great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!! And with Rooibos, no black tea = perfect!

Posted by 5688055399338309225 on Oct 07, 2013

I love it, already ordered again, sweet first, then spicy, delicious!!! And the smell...wonderful! Even my husband (normally a coffee junky...) likes this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Oct 27, 2013

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Earth Original Sweet and Spicy Herbal tea

Posted by Reviewer2220736 on Apr 05, 2011

I was unhappy when this tea was unavailable for a while, and I am glad that it is back--it is my favorite herbal tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1073152 on May 16, 2011

Love the delicious sweet and intense spicy cinnamin flavor. Excellent hot or iced.

Was this review helpful to you?

One taste and you're hooked!

Posted by Reviewer3307254 on Oct 30, 2011

This tea has a rich cinnamony flavour and requires no sweeteners at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tea ever

Posted by Reviewer2128965 on Dec 01, 2011

Wonderful tea. Great flavor. No cream or sugar needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Reviewer1508978 on Dec 16, 2011

I was intrigued by the description of this product, stating these taste sweet without using sugar or sweetener. I'm happy to say they really satiefied my sweet teeth especially on a chilly day. Cinammony flavor is prominent and I love it, but since these are very strong tea, I recommend these to those who are fond of the scent and flavor of cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best tea i've ever had!

Posted by Reviewer1495291 on Dec 12, 2011

It's true and i've had a lot of tea. I recently tried this at a friends houe and loved it. I had a friend over and had her try some and she also said it was the best tea she'd ever had. It's so flavorful you don't need to add a thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »