EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Addicting tea

Posted by 4756509534088144166 on Apr 06, 2014

Kind of like spicy indian chai without the milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Oct 27, 2013

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!! And with Rooibos, no black tea = perfect!

Posted by 5688055399338309225 on Oct 07, 2013

I love it, already ordered again, sweet first, then spicy, delicious!!! And the smell...wonderful! Even my husband (normally a coffee junky...) likes this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

A long time favorite

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 11, 2013

They have changed the box, but this is the same original flavor. Good hot or cold, tea bag lasts for a few cups, makes the room/house/office smell great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not sure

Posted by 4946006848199984533 on Aug 06, 2012

My mom asked me for this but she did not try it yet Hopefully this tastes same as the one she got from Costco

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tea ever

Posted by Reviewer1896114 on Jun 27, 2012

This is the best tea ever! Great value at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love this tea!

Posted by Reviewer2086678 on Jun 07, 2012

It is so nice to have a healthy alternative to all the unhealthy sweet drinks out there. Yum! Good hot or cold!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2971561 on May 05, 2012

Just as good as the Original without the Caffeine. Sweet and Spicy indeed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by Reviewer2224317 on Apr 26, 2012

Delicious & no caffeine!

Was this review helpful to you?

MMMM-MMMM Good.

Posted by Reviewer2139862 on Apr 20, 2012

I love to make a cold chai tea drink with these by combining extra strength Good Earth Sweet and Spicy tea already made and almond milk. MMMMM-MMMM good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »