EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Rich Cinnamon flavor

Posted by Reviewer3061873 on Oct 03, 2011

You don't have to use sweetner with this tea...always a favorite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A long time favorite

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 11, 2013

They have changed the box, but this is the same original flavor. Good hot or cold, tea bag lasts for a few cups, makes the room/house/office smell great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2596873 on Jul 19, 2011

We always have a pitcher of this tea in the fridge, and my husband drinks a couple of big glasses a day. It's sweet and spicy, just like it says. For some reason it doesn't agree with me, so I just have a small taste of his. We take ten teabags and cover with two quarts of boiling water. When it's at room temp, squeeze bags to get last little bit of spicy deliciousness and add 2 quarts of water and refrigerate. Really tasty tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Earth Original Sweet and Spicy Herbal tea

Posted by Reviewer2220736 on Apr 05, 2011

I was unhappy when this tea was unavailable for a while, and I am glad that it is back--it is my favorite herbal tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1073152 on May 16, 2011

Love the delicious sweet and intense spicy cinnamin flavor. Excellent hot or iced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!! And with Rooibos, no black tea = perfect!

Posted by 5688055399338309225 on Oct 07, 2013

I love it, already ordered again, sweet first, then spicy, delicious!!! And the smell...wonderful! Even my husband (normally a coffee junky...) likes this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Oct 27, 2013

Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One taste and you're hooked!

Posted by Reviewer3307254 on Oct 30, 2011

This tea has a rich cinnamony flavour and requires no sweeteners at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tea ever

Posted by Reviewer2128965 on Dec 01, 2011

Wonderful tea. Great flavor. No cream or sugar needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Reviewer1508978 on Dec 16, 2011

I was intrigued by the description of this product, stating these taste sweet without using sugar or sweetener. I'm happy to say they really satiefied my sweet teeth especially on a chilly day. Cinammony flavor is prominent and I love it, but since these are very strong tea, I recommend these to those who are fond of the scent and flavor of cinnamon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »