EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.80

$5.69

Savings of: $0.89 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Earth Sweet and Spicy tea

Posted by Reviewer3192504 on Sep 19, 2011

my new addiction..best dessert ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always good

Posted by Reviewer3061873 on Oct 03, 2011

Rich cinnamon flavor and naturally sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mighty rich taste!

Posted by MikaelP on Oct 07, 2011

Excellent combination of rich flavors, wonderful tea. Can turn into amazing when adding a little CocoKeps and/or Dandy Blend, oat milk and stevia, wow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Spice tea

Posted by Reviewer1168228 on Oct 13, 2011

It's great we have been using it for years. It's always consistent. I also order the Lemongrass green tea and it too is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by LauraLeonard on Oct 28, 2011

most in my family love this

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea!

Posted by Reviewer2292865 on Nov 13, 2011

I drank this tea when there were "Good Earth" restaurants in Southern California. loved it then and to be able to brew it at home delights me! I love this tea. Wonderful array of spices and herbs, making for a yummy smell and taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the Favorites

Posted by Reviewer3329401 on Mar 08, 2012

I am glad to see the variety of tea available on iherb. This was always a favorite flavor and a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good tea

Posted by Reviewer1669705 on Jun 07, 2012

We have been using this tea for years and always find it fresh and we trust the quality when we order from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and spicy

Posted by mindbodymovement on Jun 02, 2013

Great after dinner treat when you want to reach for those sweets. Curb those cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tea I've ever tasted!

Posted by 4706123347006342707 on Aug 30, 2013

Ths is the best tea I've ever tasted, really spicy and a hint of sweetness. I've been looking all over for this and when I found out that Iherb had it I was so happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total