EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.09

$3.49

Savings of: $0.40 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sooo yummy

Posted by misspineapple on Aug 27, 2014

These are addictive! Like crunchy pillows filled with a wholesome peanut butter cream.. Salty pretzel flavor, the peanut butter could be a little stronger/salty/sweet - quite mild but still delicious.. !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Snack

Posted by archeiherb on Jun 19, 2016

It's so good and real peanut butter in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy combo!

Posted by 5353631737099185716 on Oct 07, 2016

What's better than pretzels and peanut butter put together? This really is super delish, totally recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 4625983516293292584 on Oct 09, 2016

I just tried this pretzels and they are very good... for people who don't eat much salt they are a little salty but for me they're perfect...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I was surprised

Posted by 4720107330164492910 on Sep 08, 2016

So delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love them.

Posted by baraeg on Sep 13, 2016

I tried those, and the unsalted ones. Those are much better. I love them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome snach

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Sep 24, 2014

I love these prezel pieces, very filling, very peanut-y, great taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 4658626871851133703 on Oct 01, 2013

The more I chew, the more flavor I get.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5477180848720987805 on Nov 06, 2013

like.like.like.like :D Could have a little less salt on them. But they're still so addictively good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Similar to "Combos" brand of snack - YUM!

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Jun 18, 2016

I always only order one bag of these per order because I have other items that I want or need. Everytime these arrive, they are the first snack to go. We all really like this - it's sort of like combos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »