EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.00

Savings of: $1.01 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great stuff

Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

I use 2 pouch of detergent plus 1 pouch of bleach alternative. This is the only way to take clean and fresh clothes!

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by poleonella on May 24, 2013

cleans perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like very much

Posted by Reviewer1639408 on Nov 03, 2011

Cleans great. Sometimes does not dissolve. Found 2 large chunks in machine. Very abrasive to fabrics and is harsh on lungs, and causes itch after a few hours of wearing the clothes. Will have to use Dr Bronner's soap for now and see if it's cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great item

Posted by Reviewer1936471 on Aug 09, 2011

Great detergent. I bought it because laundry liquid I usually use was not on stock. But now I will use only this item. It woks great, you do not need to use fabric softener and bleach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2010696 on Jul 08, 2012

It causes itch after a few hours of wearing the clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Laundry Detergent

Posted by HeidiT on Jul 21, 2011

I like this a lot. It cleans well, has little packaging, is practical to use and is allergy friendly. I will continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer1323805 on Jun 15, 2011

it is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Oct 04, 2011

cleans good

Was this review helpful to you?

GrabGreen, 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent, Fragrance Free, 24 Loads

Posted by Reviewer2963503 on Jan 05, 2012

erases well, I'll take More

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on Jan 14, 2012

Cleans very well, suitable for extreme chemical sensitivity as there is no smell, residual or otherwise. Thanks for stocking this great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »