EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.00

Savings of: $1.01 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GrabGreen, 3-in-1:aimdru Detergent, FragranceFree

Posted by 4928985514478966838 on Jan 26, 2015

I have been using this regularly since I received it, it cleans the clothes much better than regular detergent. I am very happy with this product and will be ordering more in the future!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by RationalGaze on Jun 29, 2014

Good detergent, absolutely no scent. Well, there is slightly noticeable something when the clothes are wet but the scent disappears completely after drying. Great for those who hate to go out smelling like a bunch of roses. Can't say much about heavily soiled clothes (didn't have any yet) but copes well with medium dirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by joseph921 on Aug 12, 2013

Very small compact pods. Doesn't seem to bother my nasal allergies since it's fragrance free so that's good. I'm just wondering how such a small pod can really be effective in cleaning clothes...it seems to do just fine so that's why I'll give it a 5. Cheap price, lightweight, easy to carry around, and fragrance free.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

he is a great!

Posted by 5258676291908128573 on Jul 23, 2013

very comfortable, friendly, will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff rocks!!

Posted by Harpocrates on Jul 21, 2013

It's so convenient. No mess, no fuss!

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by poleonella on May 24, 2013

cleans perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

great stuff

Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

I use 2 pouch of detergent plus 1 pouch of bleach alternative. This is the only way to take clean and fresh clothes!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

very very good

Posted by Reviewer1326989 on Oct 25, 2012

1. very convenient, especially if you have small children. 2. really fragrence free 3. it washes clothes quite well

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2054670 on Sep 04, 2012

Cleans well, doesn't fade clothes. But I like the lavender scented one better. if scents bother you, this one's the one for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Superkoxy on May 15, 2012

Great washes, I like it. I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »