EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.00

Savings of: $1.01 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on Jan 14, 2012

Cleans very well, suitable for extreme chemical sensitivity as there is no smell, residual or otherwise. Thanks for stocking this great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Tissenta on Mar 07, 2012

I liked this Laundry Detergent that there was no smell of washing powder. And washes well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by RationalGaze on Jun 29, 2014

Good detergent, absolutely no scent. Well, there is slightly noticeable something when the clothes are wet but the scent disappears completely after drying. Great for those who hate to go out smelling like a bunch of roses. Can't say much about heavily soiled clothes (didn't have any yet) but copes well with medium dirt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GrabGreen, 3-in-1:aimdru Detergent, FragranceFree

Posted by 4928985514478966838 on Jan 26, 2015

I have been using this regularly since I received it, it cleans the clothes much better than regular detergent. I am very happy with this product and will be ordering more in the future!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Laundry detergent

Posted by Reviewer2480392 on Jul 07, 2013

The first impression of the powder is very good - a convenient and easily washes. 1 pad for half loading machine and 2 pads with a full load of powder on. Preserves the colors of linen. But after more active using draw the conclusion that the quality of washes is medium. Leaves a stain that can clean other powders are not sold here. Therefore, i place 4 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I will not buy again

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

This leave small dots of soap on my clotes. I tough i had forgot to take any paper out of some pants. Then I used it again and the same happend. i wil not buy again. Denne smuldret seg ikke opp å alle klærne fikk små rester av denne på seg. Måtte vaske alt igjen med et annet vaskemiddel. Kjøper aldri igjen! ----

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Superkoxy on May 15, 2012

Great washes, I like it. I will be ordering more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1445976 on Oct 21, 2011

Great 3in 1.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff rocks!!

Posted by Harpocrates on Jul 21, 2013

It's so convenient. No mess, no fuss!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

he is a great!

Posted by 5258676291908128573 on Jul 23, 2013

very comfortable, friendly, will buy more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »