EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.00

Savings of: $1.01 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Tissenta on Mar 07, 2012

I liked this Laundry Detergent that there was no smell of washing powder. And washes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by joseph921 on Aug 12, 2013

Very small compact pods. Doesn't seem to bother my nasal allergies since it's fragrance free so that's good. I'm just wondering how such a small pod can really be effective in cleaning clothes...it seems to do just fine so that's why I'll give it a 5. Cheap price, lightweight, easy to carry around, and fragrance free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Laundry detergent

Posted by Reviewer2480392 on Jul 07, 2013

The first impression of the powder is very good - a convenient and easily washes. 1 pad for half loading machine and 2 pads with a full load of powder on. Preserves the colors of linen. But after more active using draw the conclusion that the quality of washes is medium. Leaves a stain that can clean other powders are not sold here. Therefore, i place 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Superkoxy on May 15, 2012

Great washes, I like it. I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1445976 on Oct 21, 2011

Great 3in 1.

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff rocks!!

Posted by Harpocrates on Jul 21, 2013

It's so convenient. No mess, no fuss!

Was this review helpful to you?

he is a great!

Posted by 5258676291908128573 on Jul 23, 2013

very comfortable, friendly, will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2054670 on Sep 04, 2012

Cleans well, doesn't fade clothes. But I like the lavender scented one better. if scents bother you, this one's the one for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

very very good

Posted by Reviewer1326989 on Oct 25, 2012

1. very convenient, especially if you have small children. 2. really fragrence free 3. it washes clothes quite well

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by RationalGaze on Jun 29, 2014

Good detergent, absolutely no scent. Well, there is slightly noticeable something when the clothes are wet but the scent disappears completely after drying. Great for those who hate to go out smelling like a bunch of roses. Can't say much about heavily soiled clothes (didn't have any yet) but copes well with medium dirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »