EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.79

$8.00

Savings of: $1.21 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cleans great, rated B by EWG

Posted by eathealthy on Dec 28, 2013

These little pods work great when I use two in a big load of laundry. The smell is a little too floral and feminine for me. My staple is the lavender vanilla but they were out of stock so I order the gardenia. Would order again if I needed to but think I will stick with the lavender vanilla instead. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GrabGreen Gardenia

Posted by Didokitty on Jan 18, 2014

Very easy to use. Usually I need only one packet. A scent is strong. If you are sensitive to fragrances this may not be your first choice. (I prefer GrabGreen Vetiver scented pods)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Efficace et...

Posted by sandrinep on Oct 17, 2013

Cela sent très bon. L'odeur reste un peu après séchage. Ce produit est naturel et efficace. Jolie surprise

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheiro suave

Posted by 4680421755011085590 on Jul 12, 2014

Este sabao tem um cheiro bem suave. As roupas ficam levemente perfumadas. O produto da mesma marca de Lavanda com Vanilla é bem mais cheiroso.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells anazing!

Posted by Reviewer1316377 on Sep 05, 2014

cleans very well .I recommend to put 2 pods for light amount of laundry and 3 for large amount . When I put less than that the smell wansnt very noticable .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING SMELL!

Posted by 4728417871663750325 on Sep 11, 2014

I loved washing my clothes with this product, it has a beautiful, strong scent. Cleans well enough. Easy to use, just pop a pod in the washing machine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely smell

Posted by 5289529662015815284 on Oct 19, 2014

Smell good n easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient!

Posted by 5088800207319395141 on Feb 02, 2015

Good smells, so easy. Just put it, and wait till it's done~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3096392 on Feb 08, 2015

Smell is great, washing quality is also good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Laundry Pods

Posted by YuliaBlum on Apr 11, 2015

Pleasant smell, doesn't cause any allergies, but in my opinion, can't cope with the strong spots.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »