EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.79

$8.00

Savings of: $1.21 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good smell easy to use

Posted by 4629686031100800580 on Apr 27, 2016

good smell easy to use. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

fast delivery

Posted by 4812372269521000463 on Jan 22, 2016

Delivery is rapid, have yet to try the product. Well packed. (:

Was this review helpful to you?

Very girly and sweet smell

Posted by 4616443871710656358 on Jan 20, 2016

This is one of my favorite detergent pods of GrabGreen. Thank you for the decent price and great product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Dec 01, 2014

I love these detergent pods. The smell of Gardenia make my clothes smell lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5335615386806413891 on Aug 14, 2014

Love the flowery scent, cleans wery vell too. I am using usually two pods for my Samsung 7 kg washind machine (for full load).

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite laundry detergent

Posted by Reviewer1196989 on Jul 18, 2014

My favorite laundry detergent

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Scent

Posted by Reviewer1692344 on Jul 17, 2014

This is my third purchase and I never had any problems with these detergent pods. Makes all my blankets and curtains smell super nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good item

Posted by 5067132006859782227 on Jul 07, 2014

Fine quality, pleasant but not annoying smell - recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!!

Posted by oliviaqueen on Jun 18, 2014

I love this laundry detergent. The smell is wonderful-pleasant gardenia fragrance. I use 2 pods for medium washes. The detergent does not have a lot of suds but the wash comes out clean. I definitely will be buying again

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1731256 on May 31, 2014

WOW I love the scent. So glad I discovered this line of products. I got the smaller size to try, but will order the larger size next order. My towels smell like a garden. Can't wait to wash the bed sheets in this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »