EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.79

$8.00

Savings of: $1.21 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Handy and smells good!

Posted by Danesa on Jun 13, 2013

The clothes are clean and soft. The best part though - It smells great even after washing and drying. It makes my laundry smell so good! Use 1 pod for small to medium loads and 2 pods for large to extra large loads. Before starting washing your clothes, you should know there's no need to open the pod. The outer film begins to dissolve the moment it touches water so be sure not to have wet hands. I am going to try some other fragrances too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta pero me quedo con el de Lavanda y Vainilla

Posted by azzure on Sep 25, 2013

Este producto me gusta muchísimo. A pesar de ser un producto 3en1 es muy eficaz en los 3 aspectos. Depende la cantidad de ropa a lavar y de lo sucia que esté, utilizo una o dos cápsulas. El resultado es fantástico, la ropa limpia, los tejidos suaves, y con un olor increíble. Muy recomendable, aunque yo prefiero el de Lavanda y Vainilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Feb 03, 2013

The best detergent I've ordered from iHerb! Smell is obvious but not too strong, laundry is clean and fresh, I really want to try all the GrabGreen scents :)

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5321244300037473779 on Dec 20, 2013

Vraiment le linge sent très bon, il n'y a aucun problème de dissolution dans le tambour. J'en rachèterai c'est sûr. peut-être vais-je essayer un autre parfum, même si celui-ci me plaît beaucoup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans great, rated B by EWG

Posted by eathealthy on Dec 28, 2013

These little pods work great when I use two in a big load of laundry. The smell is a little too floral and feminine for me. My staple is the lavender vanilla but they were out of stock so I order the gardenia. Would order again if I needed to but think I will stick with the lavender vanilla instead. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

GrabGreen Gardenia

Posted by Didokitty on Jan 18, 2014

Very easy to use. Usually I need only one packet. A scent is strong. If you are sensitive to fragrances this may not be your first choice. (I prefer GrabGreen Vetiver scented pods)

Was this review helpful to you?

will buy again

Posted by Reviewer1836491 on Jul 18, 2013

I have bought already 3rd time- like the light smell and don't need any fabric softener.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by frschlr on Aug 24, 2013

Would buy again and again. Clothes are clean and soft and it leaves nice delicate smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

A lovely smell!

Posted by 4927139214951731484 on Sep 22, 2013

I love the smell of the clothes after washing - it is sooo good! It also cleans well, although I can't say if it works on tough stains - I haven't used it for very dirty clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Efficace et...

Posted by sandrinep on Oct 17, 2013

Cela sent très bon. L'odeur reste un peu après séchage. Ce produit est naturel et efficace. Jolie surprise

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »