EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.99

$18.50

Savings of: $2.51 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great stuff

Posted by poleonella on May 24, 2013

does it's job perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by ledenec on May 21, 2013

2 pouches of detergent + 1 pouch of bleach alternative = perfectly clean and fresh clothes

Was this review helpful to you?

my favourite

Posted by fennel on Jan 25, 2013

I like the smell of the laundry and it is nice and clean. It doesn't give anybody a rash or make them itch either, so a successful purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever

Posted by Reviewer1878357 on Apr 10, 2013

The smell is wonderful, washes well, no need for softener. I am addicted. Cannot use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does its job

Posted by BrigittaUibo on Aug 08, 2016

It really does its job + the flowery smell is great! Also, price is very reasonable, when compare with local prices in Estonia. Will 100% repurchase in the future :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5705169176204481166 on Sep 15, 2016

As with all GrabGreen laundry products the fragrance is divine and the pods are great at cleaning my clothes. I wouldn't use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the pods

Posted by Korutherapy on Aug 16, 2014

easy to use, leaves washing fresh and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

grabgreen 쓴 지 4년 정도 됐어요

Posted by Reviewer2325360 on Dec 11, 2014

빨래 양이 적을 땐 이거 하나만 넣고 많을 땐(20KG) 이거 두 봉지에 넬리세제 한 스푼 넣어요~ 섬유유연제 안 써도 되니 편하네요. 단점은 찬물에 잘 녹지 않아 매번 녹여써요ㅜㅜ

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product! Gardenia washing is the best.

Posted by RoseSmith on Mar 19, 2016

I do love this....it transports me to a far away exotic garden where I can imagine someone else is doing my washing. Cleans well and smells lovely and fresh. Recommend this...I wish we had it in Australia but I can easily buy from Iherb...thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4677685828581586993 on Apr 08, 2016

I am so very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »