EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by helenha on Aug 12, 2013

Very nice smell (for more sensitive nose it can be too strong, though) and cleans well, even the machine seems to be cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 5033194317195557974 on Aug 10, 2014

Nous aimons bien l'odeur et il lave très bien. Je vais tester d'autres de la gamme car il m'a convaincu.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good, works fine

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Dec 07, 2011

This is a great alternative to smelling bleach! Word of warning: don't handle with wet hands or the exterior will dissolve before you get it into your washer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied!

Posted by Reviewer1930402 on Mar 15, 2013

A pleasant smell, well washes the dishes!!! Recommend to all!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell

Posted by Reviewer3002478 on Jul 23, 2013

My dish is clean and shiny and good smell from dishwasher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent

Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

Nice scent, works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

does a great job

Posted by Reviewer1682301 on Mar 09, 2012

My other plant based dishwasher tablets just wouldn't clean well, was pleasently suprised that these wash fantastically, greasy pots come clean and glasses sparkle. The smell is a little overpowering when you first open dishwasher but disperses quickly and leaves the dishwasher smelling nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic - again!

Posted by babyborderline on Jun 28, 2012

I bought this after testing (and loving) the countertop cleaner and degreaser cleaner from the same line. And it is fantastic! Very affordable, and performs just as well as the conventional stuff that is not environmentally friendly. People should be made aware of these great alternatives!

Was this review helpful to you?

ОТЛИЧНЫЕ!

Posted by 5209121548725366050 on Aug 22, 2012

ПРИЯТНЫЙ ЗАПАХ, ПРЕКРАСНО ОТМЫВАЮТ!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 4665709016630905062 on Dec 03, 2014

I love it. Smells really good and cleans well enough. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »