EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.09

$7.00

Savings of: $0.91 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great stuff

Posted by poleonella on May 24, 2013

cleans very well in couple with GrabGreen detergent

Was this review helpful to you?

Prefer nellie's oxygen bleach

Posted by Reviewer3139639 on Jul 27, 2012

I bought this for my baby's cloth diapers. I prefer Nellie's oxygen bleach to this product as its stronger and shows more visible results. This isn't powerful enough for stubborn stains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rated A by EWG

Posted by eathealthy on Dec 29, 2013

These little pods are rated A by the EWG household cleaner list! That is the best rating any product can get so that is a big plus for me. They clean exceptionally well. Usually I add one of these pods to the Lavender Vanilla pods for best cleaning results. Try them, you'll love them!If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Green Alternative

Posted by Danesa on Jun 13, 2013

I use these pods as a regular laundry booster to help clean white clothing. Love the easy use pods that dissolves in cold or warm water. Safe and without harsh chemicals. It is getting most of the the fresh stains out, but don't expect miracles

Was this review helpful to you?

Bleach Alternative

Posted by HeidiT on Jul 21, 2011

This works better than my non-green bleach. I will continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective!

Posted by Reviewer1004877 on Jul 26, 2011

I mix this with their 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent pods, and they do a very good job with not much needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jun 09, 2011

I have to be honest, I can't tell yet if it makes a difference, but it dissolves fully in a cold wash, and is very practical in size. I'll buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

GrabGreen, Bleach Alternative, Fragrance Free

Posted by bubska on Jan 23, 2012

Didn't seem to make much difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Santita on Feb 09, 2012

I like how it works, put together with the detergent 3-in-one. I'll take another.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it says

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on Feb 12, 2012

Very good product, easy to use, zero smell. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »