EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.87

$37.50

Savings of: $13.63 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • PollenAid is the replacement for Cernilton from Graminex.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Finally help

    Posted by 5421387088795581271 on Apr 01, 2014

    I was suffering since more then 6-7 months from pelvic pain. After using more then 3 months PollenAid I really was starting to feel better. I still have sometimes drawbacks, but in overall my comfort feeling is much better. I would definitely suggest it. I usually don't write reviews, but PollenAid I can really recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useless

    Posted by 4644314382957056283 on Jan 31, 2014

    Honestly, this product did absolutely nothing to help my prostatitis. I've been on ProsCure for a few months which helps significantly, and I thought that this might help out me over the edge, back to feeling normal, but it did nothing. My chief issue now is low libido and though I read that this is known to help that, after a month absolutely nothing changed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4699479065172821499 on Nov 26, 2012

    I think it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer2826969 on Jun 28, 2012

    I'm buying Graminex for my father. He has got a prostate problems.he is using graminex from 2 years and he is very satisfied. He really feels much, much better. It's the best medicament for him! I couldn't buy it in the europe, it's only available at I-Herb store. Thank You for quick delivery and nice service, cheers, Stan

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Prostatitis.Highly recommend!

    Posted by Reviewer1578830 on May 31, 2012

    An effective and relatively fast treatment for prostatitis if you follow the rules of avoiding caffeine, citrus fruit and drugs which cause prostate congestion. Highly recommend this. (actually I found this to be effective at a lower than recommended dose, i.e the one prescribed by doctors who give Cernilton (old name) which is equivalent to two capsules a day instead of three.)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    PollenAid works

    Posted by Reviewer2993565 on May 30, 2012

    It seems Saw Palmetto and Prostanex all not work for me. Then I tried PollenAid, it really works.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product!

    Posted by Reviewer3307880 on Mar 20, 2012

    Prostatitis symptoms significantly improved i will order another package soon! Thanks Graminex!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Graminex, PollenAid

    Posted by Reviewer1782766 on Feb 26, 2012

    Used the product to help with symptoms of enlarged prostate that caused to awake 3 - 4 times during the night to urinate. Product showed no improvement in symptoms UNTIL the 4th month. At that time I noticed that my trips to the bathroom had been reduced and I was getting up only 1 time on average, with some nights providing an unterrupted nights sleep.I tried this product after unsuccessful results with several doctor prescribed medications.The friene who recommended this product had a similar experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Graminex-PollenAid

    Posted by Reviewer3016234 on Dec 14, 2011

    no adverse effects no noticeable positive ones

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Graminex helps compensate for Avodart side-effects

    Posted by Reviewer2860699 on Nov 25, 2011

    Still on first bottle... but definitely seems to pick up the libido, which is currently being surpressed by taking Avodart.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »