EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Granpa's Oatmeal Soap

Posted by Reviewer3331563 on Oct 08, 2008

I used this on my puppy that has very senstive skin. It took the redness out and smelled nice. Her coat is so fluffy now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best bars out there

Posted by Zambini on Dec 26, 2008

Have used Grandpa's oatmeal for years and love it. Use it for hands, face and body. If you are dry it can be a bit drying, follow it with some coconut oil and all it wonderful though!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragrance TOO strong

Posted by Reviewer1245459 on Feb 20, 2009

While the ingredients are pure and natural - adding Oatmeal "essence" to the mix put this over the top and basically unusable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good, works well

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

I love this brand. Lots of suds and bubbles and cleans without leaving a residue behind. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grandpa's Old Fashioned Oatmeal Soap

Posted by Reviewer1593766 on Jun 14, 2010

Very soothing to use when I had shingles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super/супер

Posted by Reviewer2985127 on Aug 31, 2012

Delicate scrub-soap, doesn't traumatize even the most sensible skin. Nice aroma. Нежное мыло-скраб, не травмирующее даже самую чувствительную кожу. Приятный аромат.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1001098 on Mar 11, 2010

Loved the product. Decent size bar, smell is good (earthy).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product with mild cleansing

Posted by 5625960566584593129 on Jun 27, 2016

leaves the skin very soft, reduces pores

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A mild soap

Posted by Reviewer3053514 on Dec 23, 2007

Very good for grandma. The pine tar is stronger but all these soaps are great for skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't used yet

Posted by Reviewer1194779 on Jan 01, 2011

expecting this to be working good on my skin. plus, the ingredient are not chemical so i can trust.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »