EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.75

$6.49

Savings of: $1.74 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2510196 on Jul 15, 2008

I was getting really annoyed with my skin but it's been 2 weeks now and my skin is so much better. I really like the fact that it doesn't leave your skin dry afterwards. I would recommend it to everyone. Great product and great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grandpa's Thylox, Acne Treatment Soap

Posted by Reviewer3191291 on Jul 04, 2009

This is a great bar of soap. I have had whiteheads on my fore head for untold years - covered up with bangs - which even Retin A would not dislodge. I am happy to say my problem is getting better. Yeah!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer2943409 on Dec 10, 2009

If you suffer from cystic acne, this is a must-have in your bathroom. More effective than any single OTC product I've tried, and I've tried them all! You will see a huge improvement if you use this every morning!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

大痘痘有效,但無法太愛它!

Posted by 5102876181893728573 on May 28, 2015

因為我個人不太長大痘痘,能用上它的機會真的不多,但偶爾幾次冒大痘痘,真的洗完第二天就消了,令人覺得還滿神奇的! 但是它的洗感有點太滑膩,我不是很愛洗它!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grandpa's, Thylox, Acne Treatment Soap with Sulfur

Posted by Reviewer1426910 on Jun 04, 2008

Helps dry my acne quicker and the smell is mild.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2972532 on Jan 08, 2008

just don't get it in your eyes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels great!

Posted by Reviewer1348336 on Aug 19, 2008

I love how soft this makes my skin feel. It starts working the first time you use it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans terrificly!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Dec 09, 2009

I've noticed an good improvement in my skin using this soap once per day. It really cleans deep down and makes my skin soft. I've just started using it on my back, looks like it's already improving too! Great soap and big enough to last a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best acne/ body acne soap ever!!!

Posted by Reviewer2937045 on May 21, 2010

I bought this for my daughter who has severe acne and body acne. Within a few days, her acne was greatly improved!!! We had tried about everything. She LOVES this! Not to mention it's under $5.00 a bar!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works for me

Posted by zipfelmuetze on Dec 19, 2011

Since I moved to Korea, my face broke out in acne like never before in my life. I am 23 and have been trying to rid this persistent acne. This soap works very well, but it does dry out the face, so I apply organic coconut oil onto my face after washing it with Grandpa's soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 577 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »