EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.54

$4.89

Savings of: $1.35 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Witch-Hazel Soap

Posted by 4685248176094282105 on Apr 22, 2016

Moisturised enormous body recommended for people with dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Nice and Cleans well

Posted by annathie on May 21, 2015

I like this and witch-hazel is supposed to be good for skin (so I believe), so we will continue to get this soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok only

Posted by jasminem on Dec 18, 2014

a good soap, but there's hardly any fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad quality soap

Posted by 4890676497810393585 on Oct 01, 2014

We did not like this soap. Smells funny and did not last even a week. It breaks in pieces until you cannot used any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with my purchase

Posted by 5270686656090900861 on Jul 24, 2014

I use this soap everyday now. Not sure if it's helping to clear up my skin, but it smells good, doesn't dry my skin and is very affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good little soap

Posted by Reviewer1573113 on Jul 05, 2014

Cheap and effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars!

Posted by theconsumeristhippy on May 12, 2014

Great soap! Cleanses well!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Jan 11, 2014

great scent and feel. have found my favourite brand with soaps

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and gentle, yet cleanse well.

Posted by Reviewer2224337 on Sep 26, 2013

I love this product, my skin is not only soft, pores are minimized and I saw the difference instantly. I recommond this it to everyone. One of the best and cheapest face wash!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sensitive skin friendly!

Posted by sylwiakeller on Aug 08, 2013

I bought this to treat my body 'pimples' and I think my skin has improved a little since I started using this soap. I will continue to use it. Soap is very gentle on sensitive skin, which I love!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »