EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.55

$4.89

Savings of: $1.34 (27% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2950486 on Sep 17, 2009

Great for teenagers oily pimply skin without drying it out. I also find that Alba enzyme facial mask after washing with soap helps even more.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer2013002 on Oct 01, 2009

i love this soap. if i start to break out a little bit i use this soap and it clears my face up quickly. i have *very* sensitive skin and the Grandpa soaps are all great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Soap

Posted by Reviewer2026150 on Jun 22, 2009

I heard witch hazel is good for all types of skin treatment, so i bought this soap. been rubbing it on some ingrown hair i have and they've been disappearing really quickly, as well as a bump I had on the back of my ear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too harsh for my sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2618378 on Aug 09, 2011

Unfortunately, this was too harsh for my sensitive skin- was hoping it would be good for my acne prone skin but came out in hives... my husband likes it though

Was this review helpful to you?

An old favorite.

Posted by Reviewer1484071 on May 30, 2009

This reminds me of my childhood. I'm a big fan of witch hazel and this soap is wonderful. Now if I could only find witch hazel in a glass bottle and not a plastic one, I would be ever so happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer1489645 on Dec 10, 2009

I highly recommend this soap if you shave. Excellent in soothing razor burn and ridding razor bumps.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this soap

Posted by Reviewer2910987 on Jan 04, 2009

has a great smell and you feel really clean, controls body odor

Was this review helpful to you?

Grampa knows his soaps

Posted by Reviewer3331563 on Oct 08, 2008

Grampa sure knows how to make a good skin soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Witch-Hazel Soap

Posted by stevesiherb on Oct 12, 2007

Great soap... Very good on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Witch-hazel soap

Posted by Reviewer1241093 on Dec 06, 2007

Great, clean-smelling soap for a good price! It's the only soap we use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »