EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.55

$4.89

Savings of: $1.34 (27% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer2013002 on Oct 01, 2009

i love this soap. if i start to break out a little bit i use this soap and it clears my face up quickly. i have *very* sensitive skin and the Grandpa soaps are all great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2950486 on Sep 17, 2009

Great for teenagers oily pimply skin without drying it out. I also find that Alba enzyme facial mask after washing with soap helps even more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Soap

Posted by Reviewer2026150 on Jun 22, 2009

I heard witch hazel is good for all types of skin treatment, so i bought this soap. been rubbing it on some ingrown hair i have and they've been disappearing really quickly, as well as a bump I had on the back of my ear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too harsh for my sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2618378 on Aug 09, 2011

Unfortunately, this was too harsh for my sensitive skin- was hoping it would be good for my acne prone skin but came out in hives... my husband likes it though

Was this review helpful to you?

love this soap

Posted by Reviewer2910987 on Jan 04, 2009

has a great smell and you feel really clean, controls body odor

Was this review helpful to you?

An old favorite.

Posted by Reviewer1484071 on May 30, 2009

This reminds me of my childhood. I'm a big fan of witch hazel and this soap is wonderful. Now if I could only find witch hazel in a glass bottle and not a plastic one, I would be ever so happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer1489645 on Dec 10, 2009

I highly recommend this soap if you shave. Excellent in soothing razor burn and ridding razor bumps.

Was this review helpful to you?

good soap

Posted by Reviewer1518159 on Mar 22, 2010

good soap ive been using this for a while now. thomas--england uk

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Soap for a good price

Posted by Reviewer1547331 on Sep 23, 2010

Good all purpose soap that gets me clean. I use this soap because of its rating on the skin deep database.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars!

Posted by theconsumeristhippy on May 12, 2014

Great soap! Cleanses well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »