EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.31

$4.59

Savings of: $1.28 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Waiting to see results

Posted by Reviewer2717128 on Jul 10, 2012

Continuing to use it in hopes that some dry skin problems with itchiness clear up. Too soon to tell, but I am hopeful. Soap odor subsides right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells very strong like a camp fire

Posted by Reviewer2198598 on Jun 29, 2012

works really well on my face which is combination with breakouts. sooths the redness. not drying. did not do well for long lasting deodorizing of armpits.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Life-changing.

Posted by 5417828494585245732 on Jun 29, 2012

I have curly frizzy hair, and this has helped tame my curls like no other shampoo or conditioner does. Sure, it isn't the best-smelling shampoo, but if you have issues with your scalp or hair, this is a must-try soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1878357 on Jun 01, 2012

The smell is to much in the beginning but we got used to it. Doesn't dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with my eczema

Posted by Reviewer1277647 on Mar 15, 2012

pros.: helps with my eczema; long lasting. cons.: the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Memories.

Posted by Reviewer2853471 on Mar 07, 2012

Wow, this smell brought back memories of having chicken pox as a child! I used this to bath my large dog in, and his coat looks wonderful, seemed to clear up some itchy dry spots and keeps the fleas at bay naturally as far as I can tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Warning: Smells like tar

Posted by Reviewer1590074 on Feb 27, 2012

Don't do the same mistake I did. I thought I'd get a soap smelling like pine. Instead it smells of tar, -like an ashtray or and old log cabin. However, I do believe it could have special propertes for skin problems. The lather is very soft and it doesn't dry out the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks!

Posted by Reviewer3278466 on Jan 26, 2012

I`m happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grandpa's, Wonder Pine Tar Soap

Posted by karishma on Dec 09, 2011

Great soap!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2836110 on Nov 14, 2011

Smelly as all soaps of this kind, but seems good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 119 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »