EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.04

$23.40

Savings of: $9.36 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bone Health.

Posted by 5485951632908139042 on Dec 11, 2015

I am taking this for bone and joint repair. It's a bit too early to see any results but I will continue will it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alcohol based

Posted by 4988911506469353512 on May 26, 2014

Product is as described. Good quality, consistency, texture amount for price. Easy to dispense dropper and bottle. *May have allergy to alcohol or the gravel root even though no known ragweed allergy ?? (swelling encountered)- to soon to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did the job I needed it to.

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Feb 09, 2014

This was part of an herbal protocol I was following and it did the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5221935942783411142 on Jul 23, 2012

I use this product in a herbal tea mixture for kidney cleansing. I think the product is doing what it is supposed to do, so I am satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gravel Root -- for my pup!

Posted by Reviewer2537484 on Aug 08, 2011

I have been giving Gravel Root to my 8-yr old Maltese who has the "oxi" bladder stones....They have not disappeared, but they have shrunk some (not much according to the vet), but she does not have blockage and can peepee without pain. This type of stone is only removed with surgery but will reappear time and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gravel Root par excellence

Posted by Reviewer1578395 on Oct 20, 2010

As a pharmacist and professional member of the American Herbalist Guild, I find this product by Eclectic Institute to be of consistant quality. I personally use this product for knee health. For me, it worked within 7 days

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gravel root

Posted by Reviewer3156561 on Apr 11, 2010

Both my husband and I are taking this for kidney cleansing. So far it works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

product review

Posted by Reviewer1017282 on Dec 02, 2009

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb quality.

Posted by Reviewer2700446 on Aug 10, 2009

Quality is superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

works very well

Posted by Reviewer1613062 on Jun 10, 2009

this stuff is very helpful to ease the pain of kidney stones

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »