EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$20.99

Savings of: $2.00 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Products made by the Great Lakes Gelatin Co. are limited to 9 units per order to destinations in Australia.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Didn't notice a difference

    Posted by 4612120995713906551 on May 03, 2016

    I bought this for gut healing, I didn't notice any difference taking it unfortunately. It is, however, a well-made product from a good company.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for veggie yogurts

    Posted by 5302292600822714912 on May 02, 2016

    I have used this gelatin to make veggie yougrts and the result has been amazing. Great price for a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mixes good, quality consistent. Happy

    Posted by 5532271570087544136 on May 02, 2016

    Not sure if it does what it is intended to, but it comes as described and at a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So many uses

    Posted by Katzenjammer on Apr 29, 2016

    This is a really high quality gelatin. It can be used to thicken homemade coconut yoghurt, and it will provide extra nutrition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    must have!

    Posted by 5238394495533749700 on Apr 26, 2016

    excellent for your gut! i make chocolate mousse/jelly with cacao, coconut milk & honey. SO GOOD

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doesnt take good

    Posted by 5023878341642313472 on Apr 25, 2016

    Doesn't taste good so I stop taking it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A staple in my Paleo Kitchen

    Posted by MissKay on Mar 31, 2016

    This product is incredibly versatile! I use it as an egg substitute (mix 1 TBS gelatin with 1 TBS 1 cold water , mix and then add 1 TBS hot water); to make my own gummy bears or simply to give pie fillings a better hold. don't want to live without it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    unflavoured gelatin

    Posted by 4743906949026745658 on Feb 24, 2016

    However well I stir in room temperature water, I still get clumps which sometimes stick on the sides of the cup. My wife and I find swallowing that unpleasant. Regret buying 4 cans at 1 go.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing product

    Posted by Holistichippy on Feb 22, 2016

    I absolutely love this product. I add it to pretty much every meal I make, it doesnt affect the taste but adds that valued gelatin necessary for healthy joints, immune system via gut healthy and so on. Cannot recommend it enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality Gelatin

    Posted by Reviewer1471698 on Feb 18, 2016

    I haven't used it much yet in recipe,. but it's a great way to get extra protein each day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 106 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »