EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$20.99

Savings of: $2.00 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Products made by the Great Lakes Gelatin Co. are limited to 9 units per order to destinations in Australia.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nope

    Posted by Trinity on May 18, 2015

    I saw no benefits from this product and I got pimples all over my face. I definitely prefer the NOW's product. From it I got a pimple here and there from time to time, but not all the time and big ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    gelatin

    Posted by 5048602137927477096 on May 14, 2015

    Never received it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great gelatin, good price

    Posted by HealthyBelliesHappyKids on Apr 29, 2015

    I love great lakes gelatin, it is about half the price on iherb than the cheapest you can get it in the UK. We use it to make our own jelly and gummies. As well as a gut healing supplement for leaky gut. perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2872454 on Apr 21, 2015

    I hope it does good things to me. I just hope!!!! After all, it is much easier than making a bone broth. I am fully disabled.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Tasteless, so great in shakes

    Posted by 4794812299861287841 on Apr 16, 2015

    Because there is no taste I put it in my shake without spoiling the taste of my shake. Beef gelatin is extremely good for skin repair.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    over 80years of age worth a try.

    Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Apr 12, 2015

    if you're over 80years of age this is definately worth trying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer2752999 on Mar 19, 2015

    Great quality,will keep buying from iherb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Easy to use, seriously strong gel.

    Posted by 4819674050122925048 on Mar 06, 2015

    I was really impressed to see how strong the gel was when I used this powder to make fruit juice "gummies". There is a faint animal scent to it, not noticeable when mixed with fruit juice. I'm not quite hardcore enough to mix it into my tea or coffee yet, though I hear it's a great way to increase the nutritional value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    This stuff works wonders!

    Posted by 5557751387322163256 on Mar 05, 2015

    I didn't think that the other glowing reviews could possibly be true, but oh my gosh! After only 2 weeks of use, it has made a noticeable difference in my crows feet and under eye lines. Also feel great, nails are growing stronger, and my skin is looking better. Will never stop taking this now!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    Great product

    Posted by 4761211006719707630 on Feb 27, 2015

    Easy versatile product. We have been using in everything from smoothies to jelly treats for the kids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 106 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »