EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.84

$41.90

Savings of: $6.06 (14% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best of Best!

    Posted by BestGabYu on Jan 08, 2015

    taste good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smoother than Lindt 75%

    Posted by 4919789415466040321 on Nov 11, 2014

    Only 85% chocolate I enjoy; and it's AMAZING!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Definitely a good n worthwhile purchase!

    Posted by Sswwwwwwwwanmooni on Mar 17, 2014

    As I only like dark chocolate this is definitely a worthwhile buy. The taste is favourful and texture is so smooth- and is comparable to other premium brands or even better. It is even more worth the price considering that it's organic and fair trade. Will consider using it as coating for strawberries. Yummy! Would definitely hv repeats

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Caragh on Feb 11, 2014

    Bad news its a pack of 10. All gets eaten!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but can be better as well!

    Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

    I am a fan of dark chocolate (around 85%) so I decide to buy this because of the positive reviews and the pricings for the bulk size. Since I live in a hot climate (28C or 82F average), chocolate tends to melt. Luckily, this brand stays solid at room temperature. This is a product to buy as it uses organic ingredients and the cocoa is fair trade certified too. This dark chocolate isn’t too bitter compared to some other 85% dark chocolate. This does have a mild sour aftertaste which I don’t like. Otherwise, it has a pretty good balance between the bitterness, vanilla taste and milk taste. This chocolate does contain quite a lot of allergens such as soy, milk, wheat (may have) etc. Check out my page for more reviews!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    LOVE These

    Posted by Reviewer2945633 on Jun 14, 2013

    This is our favorite dark chocolate bar. Just the right %, great flavor, organic. What's not to love? Love having these by the case so I never have to be without my favorite chocolate. Who could even contemplate such a thing?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    one of the best in organic dark chocs まとまりの良いお味,。・:*:・゚'☆,。・:*:

    Posted by lchchchiyo on May 10, 2013

    this is not those ones of sour, dry, and tasteless dark chocolates. this has so creamy and smooth texture and mildly bitter, even a bit milky taste with a touch of vanilla. however this is not my favorite because i like my chocolates to be more sensational and different, this could be one of the best in organic dark chocolates with great harmony and cost performance. 個人的にはもっと尖った、刺激的なものが好みですがダークチョコ好きなら一般的におすすめできるものだと思います。滑らかな口どけにマイルドでまとまりのよいお味、オーガニックダークチョコの中でこれほどのコストパフォーマンスはなかなか無いと思います。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Best 85% Dark Chocolate

    Posted by 5502466929077316633 on May 09, 2013

    This is by far the best dark chocolate I came across + it's organic. Great texture and taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really chocolate

    Posted by 5085436965328009864 on Apr 25, 2013

    Since I bited Green & Black's 85%, I became a dark chocolate lover.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Incredibly smooth and rich

    Posted by 4854902752449295482 on Jan 09, 2013

    This is so smooth and rich for its cocoa content. I adore this stuff. I usually eat 100% for a chocolate fix (to avoid the sugar), but this is so much smoother. The vanilla really adds a richness to it. Really one of the best chocolate bars I've ever tried, and with so little sugar too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 52 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »