EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.09

$41.90

Savings of: $16.81 (40% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    delicious

    Posted by ladyrwo on Nov 27, 2014

    Tastier types of chocolate :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best organic chocolate ever tasted.

    Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jun 26, 2014

    Like the organic ingredients. 70% cocoa is just prefect for us. Best organic chocolate ever tasted. With a bit fruity favor. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Delicious

    Posted by Caragh on Aug 23, 2012

    Good price for 10 bars. A bit too tempting to store in the fridge though!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green & Blacks Chocolate chocolates are good.

    Posted by Reviewer1094842 on Jan 20, 2012

    Even though I found the 85% much more balanced and a better choice. It may prove that I am not addicted to sugar, but my advice is clearly the 85%. At same time I am trying out other alternatives, and I wonder, if I find something that can beat the chocolate heaven I found in France. Fragrances beyond belief.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Jan 04, 2012

    Delicios dark chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Scrumptious!

    Posted by Reviewer1265144 on Jan 01, 2012

    IF you like DARK chocolate that melts in your mouth, then this is the one for you! Don't chew it, let it melt in your mouth...If you can!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vanilla too strong

    Posted by Reviewer2423238 on Dec 28, 2011

    While this chocolate is very smooth and of excellent quality, it contains too much vanilla. I'm guessing the extract is alcohol based, because the chocolate strongly tastes of "cheap booze chocolates", and the flavor is overpowering. If you're looking for a clean dark chocolate flavor, try the Green and Black's 85% Dark.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2276980 on Dec 07, 2011

    Delicious and creamy. One of my favourites.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best chocolate there is

    Posted by Reviewer2721009 on Nov 30, 2011

    Delicisous smooth chocolate. My definitive favourite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2468606 on Nov 22, 2011

    This chocolate was very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »