EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.57

$16.07

Savings of: $4.50 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not thier type of food

Posted by 5150523583249157425 on Apr 24, 2015

Total rejection from my cats.

Was this review helpful to you?

my cat unlike

Posted by 5251881024874151144 on Mar 04, 2015

My cat don't eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smelly taste for picky cats

Posted by 5443651933326145696 on Feb 22, 2015

The smell is really fishy, than again, it's food for the cats. Final verdict - my cats finished their food!

Was this review helpful to you?

loves it

Posted by MusettaRose on Jan 23, 2015

My cat loves it sprinkled in her water.

Was this review helpful to you?

really LOVE this green powder

Posted by 5345220146914635015 on Oct 07, 2014

I put this in their water, and they love it! but i think 1 tsp is too much, so, i only gave them 1/2 tsp.

Was this review helpful to you?

My cat doesn't like it..

Posted by Infernity on Jun 27, 2013

My kitten was curious about it but doesn't seem to like it so much, prefers regular water. She only tastes it then leaves it be until she's very thirsty. will give it another chance as she grows a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

My cat loves it!

Posted by Reviewer4you on Jun 29, 2012

My cat can't get access to fresh grass, so I sprinkle this stuff on the cat dry and wet food and it makes it more delicious. Once have added to the water, but my cat haven't liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

GREAT FOR MY CAT!

Posted by Reviewer1022744 on Jun 24, 2012

After my cat suffered 3 days in Emergency care for complete lower urinary tract obstruction a year ago, doctor said he had to drink more water. He would not drink more...until I added Barley Cat to his water. HE LOVES IT!!! No further problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Makes our cats happy!

Posted by eldeen on Feb 25, 2012

Both our cats love this thing! They get it every Saturday - and trust me, they know when Saturday is! Then they won't drink before their water is green. ;) We tried this just for fun, but will probably never stop using it, as our cats are crazy with it. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

My cats Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2326508 on Jan 27, 2012

It is very good for their digestion, skin and coat. I mix it in with a little wet cat food and they devour it!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »