EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.46

$13.13

Savings of: $3.67 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Barley dog, Green foods.

    Posted by Reviewer2034783 on Nov 19, 2009

    My dog likes it. Later, I might try ordinary barley powder on my dogs food, its less expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    She Loves It

    Posted by Reviewer1268049 on Dec 28, 2009

    I bought this for our ten yr old chocolate lab in an attempt to shrink some fatty tumors. She loves it and has increased energy now. The tumors have not changed as yet, will most likely take more time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Barley Dog

    Posted by Reviewer2966157 on May 05, 2010

    I mix it with wheatgrass powder, digestive enzymes and give it to my 9 yrs old Boxer (Joe) every morning before his walk. He loves it and helped him greatly reduce his seizures in a matter of days, after the vets suggested it was time to put him down !!!! Xavier Dolino

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Barley Dog

    Posted by Reviewer2491669 on Feb 13, 2011

    My dog loves this sprinkled on her food. And Barley Cat did so much for my cat - she lived to be 20 years old! - that I wanted to try Barley Dog on my dog.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    barley dog

    Posted by Reviewer2771747 on Jun 07, 2011

    my dog likes the flavor (i sprinkle it over her food) and she seems to thrive on it. good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely

    Posted by Reviewer2091977 on Sep 29, 2011

    My dogs loved this and I'd love to buy this more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Barley Dog

    Posted by Reviewer1939323 on Jun 23, 2011

    Healthy additive to doggie's food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    she loves it

    Posted by Reviewer2140453 on Apr 25, 2009

    This is for my boss's dog. She loves it.She is 9 years old.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dogs hesitant about eating his food with this stuff on it

    Posted by 4888667012830455574 on Dec 08, 2013

    Guess its healthy for my dog but it seems to cover all his food and I use even less then recommended hes a large dog but on grain free food. He doesn't really like it on his food he is hesitant about eating it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice for Dogs

    Posted by nikitt44 on Jul 26, 2012

    My dogs like its taste. ^^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »