EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.79

$32.99

Savings of: $9.20 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best barley grass!

Posted by Reviewer2155710 on May 09, 2011

We've tried others and this one is the best. We add it to our smoothies in the morning. Filled with antioxidants and lots of vitamins and minerals...this one was recommended in Dr. Perricone's book as the top one to use! And, he is right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Your the best!

Posted by Reviewer2013366 on Nov 05, 2011

Thank you for your products!it help my mom for her cancer!she is now in good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Magma

Posted by Reviewer2261097 on Mar 22, 2012

An outstanding product. Thank you Dr. Hagiwara. Thank you Mr. Pier at iherb.com. Excellent service with prompt delivery. This was my first online order with iherb. Will be contacting you again and again. Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by Reviewer2356279 on Aug 17, 2009

mixes easier and better tasting than any other green powder.very effective and the best price that i have found and i have looked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well done iHerb!

Posted by Reviewer2024032 on Oct 23, 2009

Feeeling the benefit of barley grass juice powder. Most reasonably priced online. Spend $40 & mailing is free. Can't beat that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Energized

Posted by Reviewer2964229 on Feb 09, 2010

Thanks for the great product. I feel more energized and also my hair is more shiny.I would recommend it to anyone.The price is good also.Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer3030302 on Oct 07, 2010

using for years

Was this review helpful to you?

odd taste good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1518634 on Dec 22, 2011

this stuff has a odd taste sort of lima bean flavor but got to admit it does the job for green foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Foods Corporation, Green Magma, Barley Grass Juice Powder, 5.3 oz (150 g)

Posted by Reviewer1168027 on Feb 21, 2012

This is a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes fresh

Posted by Reviewer2589455 on Aug 14, 2013

I love green magma. I always feel immediately healthier when I drink it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »