EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.81

$27.51

Savings of: $7.70 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product!

Posted by 5447148848905161844 on Dec 12, 2015

Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1781984 on Dec 09, 2014

Very executive for its needs

Was this review helpful to you?

So much cheaper than the local pharmacies

Posted by 5358157401751738087 on Jul 31, 2014

So much cheaper than the local pharmacies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't do without this

Posted by 5601234445206528838 on Jun 21, 2014

We have been taking this for over 10 years now. We used to get it from our local pharmacy but I am so glad it sells at iherb at half the price. I don't see the same kind of benefits as every one else although I take 6 tablets/day- good for hair,nails, or weight (really?). But never mind that. What this does for me is that I get to sleep like a baby because my hubby stopped snoring when he started on barley green~~!! True story.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1268719 on Sep 09, 2013

I can't feel its effectiveness yet and it tastes sweet which concerns me. Will be great if they remove the sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

convenient

Posted by Reviewer1821964 on Sep 06, 2013

thanks, Dr. Hagiwara

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2830812 on Sep 29, 2012

I just do not want to do without this product. I use everyday whenever I want to. It is an excellent aid to digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural bowel mover!

Posted by Reviewer2064451 on Mar 19, 2012

Do not take this lightly, but start out with half the recommended dosage or you will experience loose frequent bowel movements. For those that have to work outside the home, it could be a problem! Other than that side effect, it does clean you out and makes you regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

really good!

Posted by julzia1 on Feb 17, 2012

I can tell that the quality of the tablets is high and in conjunction with wheat grass juice, it can make your skin glow and make you feel "lighter" in the morning, making you ready to face the day. I'll purchasing this again for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product and...

Posted by Reviewer1518503 on Nov 07, 2011

Very professional service from iherb as always...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »