EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A Review from Finland (A)

    Posted by 5498550426280213694 on Oct 30, 2013

    It's excellent to have a healthy energy bar with many vitamins and minerals and even original Greens Plus powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect snack to carry with you

    Posted by 5591633905246462519 on Aug 03, 2013

    I always bring these bars with me to ensure I have always a healthy snack with me. These are actually a health bar compared to the non-organic protein bars out there. Tastes great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite energy bars

    Posted by szilvia on Apr 19, 2013

    These bars are not only delicious, but also healthy. Tasty chia seeds, greens and other good things.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5158665252115718492 on Dec 20, 2012

    These bars are very tasty and so many come in a box.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2108153 on Jun 16, 2012

    Very good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious, Nutritious, Kids will love too!

    Posted by Reviewer2833814 on Dec 05, 2011

    I was surprised how soft it was like a candy bar. It gives me super energy, while meeting my sugar cravings. This is the best energy bar I have tried, by far. My son loves it just as much as me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy energy bars

    Posted by Reviewer1264939 on Nov 10, 2011

    Great for a pick me up when you can't stop for a meal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2307536 on Oct 13, 2011

    I really enjoy these bars. Eating one for lunch when on the go really sustains through dinner time. The Chia seeds have a suppressant affect on appetite so that is a plus. Very tasty product. I would recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3339556 on Sep 14, 2011

    Good and good for you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very delicious and healthy bar

    Posted by Reviewer1073358 on Aug 03, 2011

    My toddler staple food for lunch. I usually pack them in his lunch box for him to bring to school. It is better than the protein bar which contains soy protein isolate. It taste very good and contains tons of chia seed which provides lots of fibers for my toddler. He usually finish the bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »