EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy bars

    Posted by Reviewer2526088 on May 17, 2010

    These bars are not only delicious, but also good for you. They have chia seeds which is a good source of omega 3 fatty acids as well as greens and other good things. The chocolate coating seals the deal! They are delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes fine - quality + price = excellence

    Posted by Reviewer2456696 on Jan 08, 2010

    I am pleased with this product, wholesome, organic, no additives and a high protein meal when I am working with no time for lunch - I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite bar

    Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Nov 07, 2009

    The wife and I both love this all natural bar. It is amazing that so much goodness has been crammed into this bar. We buy this one all the time. It is easy on the teeth too, important for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    One of the few bars that's satisfying

    Posted by Reviewer1108458 on Nov 02, 2009

    The greens, along with almond butter, make for a satisfying bar. I also eat the uncoated versions, but the chocolate coating is good for an occasional splurge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the taste grows on you

    Posted by Reviewer1118052 on Oct 23, 2009

    I don't think that everyone will like these bars, I was disappointed at first but am liking them more all the time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutritious and filling

    Posted by Reviewer1890573 on Oct 09, 2009

    I really love these bars. The satisfy cravings like nothing else. I have eaten a lot of different nutritional bars and these are the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by creambunny on Jul 19, 2009

    my husband likes it very much !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy Candy bar

    Posted by Reviewer3128715 on Jun 02, 2009

    Taste good and is good for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1697178 on May 03, 2009

    These are great for energy but the only problem is the chia seeds get stuck in your teeth. Just make sure you take a look at your teeth after eating a bar. They taste fine, although I like the peanut butter chocolate ones the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Chia, Greens Energy Bar

    Posted by Reviewer2808511 on Apr 27, 2009

    Love this product. I use the bar inbetween meals or as a meal. Have shared them with others I thought would appreciate such a product. Great way to keep your weight under control.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »