EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nutritious and filling

    Posted by Reviewer1890573 on Oct 09, 2009

    I really love these bars. The satisfy cravings like nothing else. I have eaten a lot of different nutritional bars and these are the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5158665252115718492 on Dec 20, 2012

    These bars are very tasty and so many come in a box.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite energy bars

    Posted by szilvia on Apr 19, 2013

    These bars are not only delicious, but also healthy. Tasty chia seeds, greens and other good things.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect snack to carry with you

    Posted by 5591633905246462519 on Aug 03, 2013

    I always bring these bars with me to ensure I have always a healthy snack with me. These are actually a health bar compared to the non-organic protein bars out there. Tastes great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Review from Finland (A)

    Posted by 5498550426280213694 on Oct 30, 2013

    It's excellent to have a healthy energy bar with many vitamins and minerals and even original Greens Plus powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the taste grows on you

    Posted by Reviewer1118052 on Oct 23, 2009

    I don't think that everyone will like these bars, I was disappointed at first but am liking them more all the time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the few bars that's satisfying

    Posted by Reviewer1108458 on Nov 02, 2009

    The greens, along with almond butter, make for a satisfying bar. I also eat the uncoated versions, but the chocolate coating is good for an occasional splurge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy Candy bar

    Posted by Reviewer3128715 on Jun 02, 2009

    Taste good and is good for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    En kjempe god energy bar

    Posted by Reviewer3212579 on Sep 19, 2012

    Denne smakte kjempe godt, helt fantastisk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Edible

    Posted by Reviewer1874515 on Sep 25, 2011

    Okay for on the go. Seeds in teeth, I always wonder if these type of food develop mold.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »